ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment

Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment

Restore the youthful appearance to your hands with this treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Reviews
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #1
lotionpicky
Havre, MT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Amazing Product

-February 25, 2014
I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #2
Lindayo
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, rapid improvement in skin tone
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A must for sad hands

-May 17, 2013
If ever you thought you couldn't improve your sad hands think again . This product is fabulous giving really noticeable and quick results. It is also gentle. I get eczema very easily and this product is beautifully tolerated. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #3
gramto4
Green Bay, WI
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-October 2, 2012
I have ordered this product three times. Love to use it especially at night for my cuticles and nails. It is very thick so do not need alot of it.
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #4
Meerkat
South Florida
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice hand cream but anti-aging?

-May 3, 2012
It's a nice moisturizing hand cream but after using as directed for a couple of weeks I'm not noticing any change in the look of my hands so I'm not sure it's worth the price. I will continue to use and report back if I see a change. At this point I cannot recommend it because I'm not seeing it do what it claims.
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #5
Lani
California
Cons: strong aroma/perfume
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

too pricey & strong smelling

-February 7, 2012
not worth the money; doesn't moisturize that well and the aroma is awful...like a strong, overbearing french perfume (ugh).
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #6
aobrien1
Washington, DC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect!

-March 30, 2011
I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #7
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-greasy
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Excellent Product

-June 6, 2010
Have used it for about a week now - age spots
are definitely lighter - some are even gone -
rub it into my horrible cuticles which are starting
to look better - very pleased -would purchase
again - the price is right - the tube has a large
amount.
Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment Review #8
1234texasgirl
Texas
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, powder type texture that does not wash off easily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this hand cream

-January 13, 2010
Love this hand cream I am in my middle 40's I am starting to see my skin thinning on my hands & the texture looks dry, more aged then my face With frequent use, I noticed my skin looks thicker, love the powderey texture, non greasy, does not wash off easy Light scent, high quality product
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com