ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust

Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust

Rejuvenates and firms the delicate neck and decollete area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Reviews
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #1
Catt
U.S.A.
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastique! (Wow! Wow! and Wow!)

-January 9, 2014
Best product! Price is reasonable for a product that is this effective! This works period! I seriously can't believe it!!!! Let's all keep reviewing the products and sharing the results because it was Skinstore's customers' reviews that led me to trying this product!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #2
Emmabemma
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice product

-October 23, 2013
Nice product, but as previous reviewers noted, the cap/lid isn't in keeping with the price of this item. It doesn't close properly. I keep it upside down in my medicine cabinet so it doesn't run out. Better packaging would make this more desireable to me and apt to reorder.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #3
Staple8
Traverse City, MI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Would use again if improved packageing

-February 8, 2013
Lost 1/4 of product so far because the lid doesn't seal tight and the hole allows to much product to come out when dispensed. Therefore the product cost more because of waste. Won't use again if not improved.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #4
Nora35
Europe
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good product deserves better jar!

-October 1, 2011
I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #5
Regi
Milwaukee, WI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-October 29, 2010
This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #6
AZgirl
Prescott, AZ
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Good value for a neck product! Try it!

-October 26, 2010
I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #7
Prestidigitator
San Francisco CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

It works.

-October 22, 2010
I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #8
HisGirl
Florida
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: product not sealed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I was surprised! It works!!

-September 3, 2009
It's nice to get a product that does what it advertises... nice fragrance, unlike an expensive Striv. brand that I have used in the past.
It comes out of the tube fast, so be careful the first time you open it. It isn't sealed either, which i thought was odd. But all in all, it works and for a much better price, and not smelly like Striv.
Thumbs Up for this product.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #9
Dr. Pat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly reccomended

-July 26, 2005
I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #10
Isabella B.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is a miracle

-July 26, 2005
I can not say enough about this product. I have been using it for about a month and I can see serious improvements in the brown spots on my neck, chest and arms. The smeel is heavenly and a secret added perk is that it tones the skin quite a bit!!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #11
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Miracle

-April 22, 2005
I used to have the worst brown spots and sun damage all over my arms and chest. It was awful! I have been using this product regularly for two months and my skin tone is so much more even and my brown spots are nearly gone. This is the best product for hyperpigmentation I have tried, and it is gentle.
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #12
Jil
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent!

-April 21, 2005
Wonderful for oily skin!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #13
Heidi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-April 21, 2005
I really enjoyed using this product and I'm really impressed with the results that I am seeing. I have been using it on my upper arms...it is toning and evening out skin tone!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #14
Heidi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-April 21, 2005
I really enjoyed using this product and I'm really impressed with the results that I am seeing. I have been using it on my upper arms...it is toning and evening out skin tone!
Alchimie Forever Firming Gel for Neck and Bust Review #15
Suzie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it!

-April 20, 2005
So superior a product! Best I've ever used in this type.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com