ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream

Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream

Firms and smoothes the neck and dcollet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Reviews
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #1
dalit
ny
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

good product

-May 4, 2012
my skin is sensitive, and this is just fine. smooths out skin, not greasy.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #2
Chelo
OR
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good for the neck!

-January 18, 2012
I am very pleased with this cream. My neck looks firmer and better. I will recommend this product.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #3
acdph
Indiana
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, it works!!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great neck cream!

-December 2, 2010
I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #4
Catwoman
Maine
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Cons: fairly high-priced
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Neck cream that works!

-October 22, 2010
The neck seems to show age more than anything, and even celebrities don't seem to be immune. I didn't think any cream would totally take away the years, and this one doesn't. BUT it makes the neck skin so much smoother, AND it worked right away for me, with the first application. It takes away the "chicken skin" appearance! It can be used on the upper chest for the same results.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #5
Sunnie
East Coast
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, mild exfoliation
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

So Far, So Good!

-September 23, 2010
I am forever on a quest for the perfect neck cream, the perfect eye cream, etc. As for the neck, this just may be the one! After the very first application (nightime), come morning I noticed an immediate difference in the feel of the skin on my neck (very soft and supple!), and also noticed a mild exfoliation of dead skin cells, sans any harsh effect. I'm going to keep with it, after only a few days, I honestly have a very good feeling about this one, with one caveat...the price. There is a smaller vessel containing the cream within the jar, so there is not as much product as the size of the jar suggests and at this price point, I'd like to think this is going to last more than a month, but with am/pm use, I doubt it. I have always had a younger looking face than neck, but if this product can get them both into the same decade, I'll pay any price for it!
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #6
DONETH
Port Charlotte, FL
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

NECK CREAM

-June 19, 2010
I've tried everything including now Dr. Brandt's cream for the neck. I don't see any difference after all this time. I've tried Clarins, Strivection Neck, just about every upscale brand (nothing). I guess I need a neck lift. My face looks pretty good for 63 but I had a disk surgery 4 years ago and everything went south on my neck. My face looks 50ish, my neck 60ish. HELP.
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream Review #7
NeversayNever
NC
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it

-January 30, 2010
I was skeptical towards Dr. Brandt's products, but this is hands down the best neck cream I've ever used! In recent years I noticed I have more lines on my neck than I'd like. After a month or so using this cream, the lines on my neck went from 5 to 2!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com