ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream

Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream

Diminishes the appearance of deep lines and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Reviews
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #1
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: sticky, heavy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Average

-April 24, 2013
It moistures. It does not work for eye bags or fine lines, as most eye products.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #2
ante
louisville ky
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

rp3

-June 11, 2012
This is my second purchase of this cream. I like it because it moisturizes my dry sensitive eye area without being too greasy! also it does NOT make my eyeliner look like racoon eye by afternoon!. 4 stars because it does absolutely nothing for dark circles!! but so moisturizing i use it anyways.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #3
skinstoregirl
Nashville, TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective on deep lines
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best eye cream!

-July 24, 2011
I have been using Dr. Brandt r3p for about 6 months and I can really notice a difference. It is great under the eye area where I have the crinkling and wrinkles. I love how this goes on and absorbs. I notice how effective this is when I have not been diligent in my routine and not using. I see a big difference without it and quickly begin using again. I do not buy things for fine lines and this is for deep. A little pricey but it does last a long time!
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #4
JanaB
Kentucky
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lifts firms
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really impressed

-March 20, 2009
I am 40, always looked younger than my age, but I am aging. I have also always had sensitive skin, puffy under eye bags and usually moderate dark circles. Always caution with eye cream--to much moisture and more puffiness. None of the dark circle things did much good. Prevage eye helped with the wrinkles underneath and some beginning crows feet and was better than anything else I had tried, but was still noticing more aging in past two years than I wanted. Other than surgery (which I didn't want) I figured I would just have to deal with it.
I had a sample of Dr Brandt R3P eye for about a year and never tried it. One frustrated night opened and tried it. It felt good, went on well, did not smell bad. Next morning no increased puffiness. So continued for a few days and nights. Pretty quickly saw enough effect that I order a full size and passed the sample to my 67 year old mom to try.
In about 10 days the minimal crows feet were gone, skin was firming, smooth and I hate to say it but "youthfully lifted", under eyes wrinkles were significantly less deep and dark circles noticeably less. Enough so that I started using it on my upper eye lid and near the nose where it was dark. Its been about a month and tonight I was looking after a removing makeup and thought my god I really don't have any darkness or puffiness. My eyes feel adequately moisturized, wrinkles are minimally there. When I smile they eyes look good and I honestly don't think I looked this good in my 20's. I really wish I had done a before picture. Mom love's it. She has really noticed the firming/tightening up and wrinkles just keep lightening up and become less noticeable and deep.
I think the price is fine for the amount of eye cream available and the job it does. I wish they made 2 week samples for purchase. I'd buy them and make everyone I love try them. Recommend highly.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #5
ACH
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It does work...

-September 29, 2008
Like everything else... everybody's skin is different. I'm 44 and have very dry skin specially around my eyes. This cream leaves my skin hydrated and noticed the fine lines are less visible. I've been using this product for almost 2 years. Maybe it may take awhile before you notice any difference...
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #6
Sheryl
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

It's just ok - not worth the $$

-August 5, 2008
I am 44 y.o. - have been using this for approx. 3 - 4 months. It is an adequate cream for moisturizing, but I see no difference in dark circles or wrinkle reduction. I thought it might take a while to see results, but I would think 3-4 months would be an adequate trial. Save your $$ and try something that has better reviews. I think I'm going to try Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle eye due to the great reviews.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #7
Joy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

don't buy it

-July 27, 2008
This cream does nothing for the eye. I used it for 3 months and got absolutely no results. I only bought it because it was recommended by the magazine Marie Claire, which goes to show you not everything they advertise works.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #8
patricia d
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

good not great

-May 4, 2008
iliked it, but did not see any difference in dark circles. i finshed the jar, it got dried out-it was strange. i did expereince a little irratiion but ok. i just bought la roche posay from skin store- i will see. i am always looking for the great eye cream
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #9
Jean
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of money

-April 23, 2008
The only difference I noticed was with my wallet ... I have used this product religiously twice a day and have not noticed a difference with the dark circles. I am not recommending this product as it also irritates my eyes.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Eye Cream Review #10
Fay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT

-January 15, 2008
okay.. im 23 y/o. wrinkles are not a problem yet, BUT i do have serious dark circles and dehydration around my under eye. product worked great in just about a week. My dark circles lighted up a lot and and my under eye felt hydrated. After a week of putting the eye cream on am/pm everyday, i decreased the dose to pm-3x a week to maintain the results. LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com