ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream

Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream

A superior anti aging formulation of three intense polypeptides.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Reviews
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #1
SaraSabrina
Richmond, VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, noticeable difference
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My Favorite

-October 14, 2012
I absolutely love this stuff. I have sensitive skin that's acne prone and finally showing signs of aging. I would normally never have tried this, because I usually shy away from "heavy" moisturizers that might clog my pores. Although this is very moisturizing it is not heavy at all and not only does it not clog my pores, it also doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin is actually clearer after using it. I got a deluxe sample about 8 months ago (as big as the R3P eye) which lasted for 3 months and then I bought the full size which is still half full after 5 months of use, mainly at night. I, too, wish it wasn't so expensive, but rest assured that it is a good investment since it lasts so long. It feels amazing going on (cooling and hydrating at the same time) and I'm getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I keep trying other things to see if I can get the same effect with a cheaper product, but nothing compares to how this makes my skin look and feel. And this is the place to get it, during one of their wonderful sales. Try it!
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #2
greg
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

good stuff

-July 25, 2007
I really liked it. Think its worth buying
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #3
Larry W
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

OK

-April 4, 2007
no big major differences that I can see. Feels nice on.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #4
S.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

absolute best

-June 22, 2006
I have used this cream for 4 month now , I wanted to get rid of some sun damage in my face. My skin has gotten so bright and is literaly glowing now. It took at least 10 years of my face and I'll probably use this cream forever. I would give it 5 smiles if it was a bit more affordable.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #5
GMB
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

saw no results

-April 28, 2006
I had high expectations for this product, but I saw no results after a month's use. I have sensitive skin and it was very harsh so I could only use it 3 times a week. Too expensive for no noticeable results.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #6
anne k
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST OF BRANDT

-November 16, 2005
I have sensitive combination skin which tends to break out yet I am 46 now and need to add moisture. I tried this product by using a sample and the next morning I new I had just witnessed a miracle. My face was transformed. All the redness was gone, my skin wasn't an oil slick when I woke up, it just felt baby soft and wonderful. I have been using it every other night now for a couple of months and my skin just keeps getting better and better. No more light brown patches from too much sun...I can't say enough about this...I am hooked for life. This is the one product I will never be without.
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #7
Marilyn
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Bummed Out

-October 31, 2005
This is the nicest cream, soothing, great texture. But, my skin erupted using this product. At 36 I had a major acne breakout. After clearing my skin with Pore Effect for a month, went back to it with just one use and I have the face of a 15 year old again. Very bummed since this seems like it should be a nice product. I can't seem to get any explanation from Dr. Brandt's skincare experts, except they hope my Mom enjoys the product. :(
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #8
Laura
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Transforming

-August 29, 2005
This product saved my skin! After finally quitting years of smoking, my skin was awful...dry, becoming paper thin, broken capallaries and many fine lines. (Im only in my mid 30's!) After only a month of use, my skin looks gorgeous. I dont have to put on makeup before I leave the house because my skin tone has become even, like when I was a teenager. I am constantly complemented. Everyone thinks my skin looks so great because I stopped smoking, but its because this product is reversing the damage I have caused. Its worth every penny...I would pay double!
Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p Cream Review #9
joannie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

i love it!

-July 13, 2005
i've been using this since it first came out and i can honestly say it's ranked way up there with my all time favorite anti-aging products. i've received numerous compliments on my skin since i've been using this, i'm on my 3rd jar! it's worth every penny. a plus is the mmmm rich, butter consistency and a scent that i really like
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com