ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream

Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream

Helps diminish the appearance of tiny fine lines and reduces puffiness.
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Reviews
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #1
nictrick
Boca Raton, Fl
Cons: harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not for me

-March 29, 2012
Although I have used other products from Dr Brandt, this was not for me. I got a bad reaction and my eyes became very puffy. I returned immediately.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #2
djeyes
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, excellent for puffiness, great for fine lines
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Exceptional product

-April 21, 2011
I have used this product every morning once a day for years. Very little goes a long way so don't let the price slow you down in purchasing the product. It is excellent for puffy eyes especially if you've been crying. You can feel a slight lift when you apply, make up goes on smoothly, and is great for fine lines. I believe this product has helped people think I'm around 35 years old when I'm less than a year from being 50.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #3
koko
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

awesome!!

-September 25, 2008
I'm 34, asian. This really works for me. I have a severe wrinkle and after using 6 months, they are almost gone. fantastic!! I'v been used every expensive eye cream like la mer, la praire...they are good for moisturizing but didn't work for wrinkle.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #4
Mary G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Surprise! This is one of the best!

-August 24, 2006
I haven't heard a lot of buzz on this. I got it in a kit. Iwas realy surprised how effective it was on the wrinkles and long-term moisturizing. I gave up my peptide eye cream and the one with retinol, Vit. C, E, K etc. Maybe I'll use one of those at night for ten days a month, but I put this over it.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #5
Alison
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Better than Average

-August 2, 2006
Better than other eye creams i have used in the past, but, i didn't get the results i expected! Its definitely a good moisturiser, but not great at diminishing fine lines etc ....
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #6
sherry
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

just O.K.

-July 24, 2006
Been using for about 3 months it doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Would have liked to have seen improvment in the eye area for wrinkles but I didn't.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #7
myresults
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

OK for very fine lines.

-May 12, 2006
This product made my fine lines appear smoother, but didn't do much for puffiness or dark circles. A good moisturizer would perform just about as well.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #8
St. Paul
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Eye Cream

-April 3, 2006
I have been using this product for 4 weeks and I am seeing my fine lines disappearing. It feels good on my sensitive skin and it has a nice consistency. Also, it's fragrance free, which is great since I'm allergice to most fragrances.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #9
Denise
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Just OK

-February 12, 2006
I have used this lineless eye cream regularly and I have to say that there is no visible difference. I still have dark circles and lines under my eyes. I want to see results in a short amount of time with my skin care products and I do not notice any difference at all. I am disappointed. I did use the entire bottle before I wrote this review so I gave it a fair amount of time to work.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #10
Becca
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Didn't do much

-January 30, 2006
I've been using this for about 2 months. Don't notice any difference in the fine lines.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #11
UNHAPPY DIVORCEE
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

NO WHAT IT SEEMS

-August 2, 2005
DID NOT WORK ACCORDING TO THE DIRECTIONS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT USING THIS PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE EARLY SIGNS OF AGING IT WILL ONLY MAKE IT WORSE.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #12
ediddy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really works!

-May 21, 2005
used for 2 months and no more dark circles and fine lines decreased.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #13
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

PuffyEyes-Gone!

-March 15, 2005
I've used plenty of other products, and have to say this is the only product that takes the puffiness away. It works great for me!
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #14
tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW IT WORKED

-February 24, 2005
I was using the high end line of estee lauder and was not happy with dark cicles (lines were ok) so I tried this and I must say this product worked wornders for me ...dark circles and bags gone even helped fine lines..
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #15
Mei
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

OKAY

-January 8, 2005
Dark Circles are not erased. However, fine lines around the eyes were somewhat erased.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #16
BARBIE C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fst results

-September 10, 2004
bought at nordstrom i really like it.was using esttee lauder night repair eye gel.i like this much better.price is a little higher but results are more visable.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #17
BARBIE C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fst results

-September 10, 2004
bought at nordstrom i really like it.was using esttee lauder night repair eye gel.i like this much better.price is a little higher but results are more visable.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #18
Karen
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Minimal results

-February 15, 2004
This product works, but not enough to justify $60. I have used it for about 4 weeks.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Eye Cream Review #19
Scott
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Product Worked well for me

-December 25, 2003
I am a 23 year old male & this product really got rid of the dark circles under my eyes
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com