ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream

Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream

Prevents the formation of lines and wrinkles and delays the aging process.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Reviews
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #1
nina
tx
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I love it

-February 17, 2009
I have ben using this product for 3 years and i am 38 every body thing I am 28
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #2
Jennifer-Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great stuff!

-September 30, 2008
This product not only goes on like silk and leaves my skin glowing in the morning but it even smells good! Now if we could just do something about the price..........
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #3
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Favorite!

-September 27, 2008
Calms my skin, moisture, feels and smells great! Does what it says it will!
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #4
ACS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Line Eraser!

-November 2, 2007
I am 24 and trying to prevent the lines already forming on my forehead from becoming the deep grooves that seem to run in my family. I use the product every night, and every morning the wrinkles are gone! It smoothes my skin, it is light, smells good, and completely erases my expression lines overnight!
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #5
JULIE
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

-June 20, 2007
Nothing makes my skin feel as soft as this. A line between my eye and nose has disappeared. I will never be without this!
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #6
Nicole
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It does work.

-December 31, 2006
This cream does what it claims to do. I have just turned 30 and have started getting some fine lines around my eyes and forhead. This cream has softened the lines so they are not really noticeable at all now, and my skin feels great! I have been using this for about 3 weeks and can honestly say this is worth a try for preventative purposes. I nomally have quite sensitive skin also and this cream has not caused any problems at all.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #7
St. Paul
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-April 3, 2006
I have been using this product for 4 weeks and my skin has a brighter appearance. It feels good on my sensitive skin and it has a nice consistency that is not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. Also, it's fragrance free, which is great since I'm allergic to most fragrances.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #8
Tammy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very Good as an age inhibitor ONLY!

-March 17, 2006
This cream acts as an AGE-INHIBITOR only and is not as good to correct existing facial lines, furrows and sagging skin. If you are in your late 20s and early 30s and do not want to start using uncomfortable antiwrinkle products but you do want to prevent premature aging or protect your skin from damaging free radicals then this will DEFINITELY work for you. It could have got a 5 star if it had ingredients that could correct imperfect skin!
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #9
Deb
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recommended

-February 1, 2006
This customer did not provide a text review.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #10
Lillian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very Good

-February 1, 2006
I love this cream and everything I've used in Dr. Brandt's line.
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream Review #11
DL
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Just OK

-January 22, 2006
I have used many, many products on my skin throughout the years. This product is expensive for a face cream. It isn't greasy and there isn't any fragrance which is good but I did not notice any difference in my skin. I would not purchase it again. I have dry and sensitive skin. It did not cause any problems with my skin but I want to see some results. I did not.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com