ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner

Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner

An effective blackhead and oil extractor.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #1
Susieb
Malvern , PA
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Good Results

-December 13, 2012
This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #2
SMT5
Dallas, TX
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It Really Works!

-September 10, 2012
My acne begain 40 years ago. As an adult, I continue to struggle with clogged pores. Dr. Brandt's Pore Vacuum actually loosens up the plugs so the pores eventually clear. It is the most amazing product I've every used to clear my pores. Dr. Brandt's entire producte line is 5 stars.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #3
MojosMom
Charleston, SC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Pore Minimizer

-April 30, 2012
I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #4
MizFrenkel
Austin, TX
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Didn't really remove any blackheads

-February 6, 2011
This product didn't really get rid of my blackheads, it just dries your skin out and feels very uncomfortable. I didn't notice a change in pore size either, save your money.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #5
ProductJunkie98
Pacific NW
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This one really works on combo skin

-October 22, 2010
I have aging combination skin with large to huge pores and a lot of blackheads around the nose and chin area. I can't believe I found a product that really works! Like most blackhead removers this one will not dry out your skin, I love how it tightens up my skin and makes my pore smaller. My friends have even noticed and I am getting compliments. This is not an instant gradification product - use twice a week and after a few weeks you will look great, results appear only after continued use.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #6
tbaz
USA
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Okay

-December 12, 2009
I think this product works best when used in conjunction with the other Pores No More products. I did like the smooth skin it left behind after I used it. But I'm not sure if its worth the money.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #7
NYCNYCNYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: not effective at all
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5

Easy to use but not effective

-November 29, 2009
It doesn't show any sign of minimizing pores after I used it for a month.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Review #8
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Cons: sucks all of the moisture out of your face, didn't effect blackheads nor pore size
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Blackhead & Oil Extractor?

-November 20, 2009
After 6 weeks of use, 3 days a week, I'm not seeing any improvement in pore size or blackheads. It soaks up the oil currently on your face at application and tightens the face a bit, but it's not a good tight, it's more of a hot, dry wind tight. Since you rinse it off it leaves none of the ingredients on your face to exfoliate, unclog, or extract blackheads or shrink pores. I wish it worked! It would be a miracle product if it did.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com