ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Minimizes pores and shine instantly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Reviews
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #1
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best!!

-November 26, 2013
Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever!
I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup.
I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube.
Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #2
SugarFace
Fredericksburg, Va
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals

-August 1, 2012
This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #3
veryoilyswede
Long Island , NY
Pros: gentle, spreadable, sinks in, lite pine smell
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

you"ll like it

-August 23, 2011
I have large pores. I am 50. I have oily skin. I have few wrinkles. My pores are black on and around nose. As much as I wash they never leave. It falls into the pores and does not leave a flesh color on the skin. It simple falls into the dark holes.I wore this in 105 degree heat of summer. No problem. No sweat. Very comfortable in heat. I bought the cleanser today. Its good. I wont use it more than 3 x a week.Worth the cash spent.Good products so far.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #4
Usstate35
Baltimore, MD
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-July 9, 2011
I've bought several of these types of products in the past, however Dr Brandts Pores No More has beat out the others every time. It's heavy enough to cover however lite enough to go on smoothly.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #5
skincareXpert
hot & humid Miami, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, velvet finish
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

skin looks flawless

-June 28, 2011
If you wish your pores were invisible - this is your magic wand! The texture is like a very light mousse gel, when applied it feels like velvet on the skin and makes my skin look airbrushed. I have read complaints about the price, however my tube lasted about 6 months and it was all I ever used on my skin (no foundation). You can use it just on the t-zone or anywhere you want and it just blends in. I love it and my friends thank me after they try it. GET one and see for yourself. (if your skin is dry and flaky- this is not for you, you should buy an exfoliator and a good moisturizer :)
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #6
ACeeKay
USA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, tinted
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great product for oily skin

-October 30, 2010
Dr. Brandt's Pores No More Pore Refiner is the product I've wanted/needed since I was a teenager! My skin is very oily and looks greasy in a couple hours after washing, etc. It drives me crazy. This product makes my skin feel instantly smooth and matte without drying. The light tint provides a bit of cover for uneven skin tone and does a good job of minimizing pores. Love it and will certainly order again...and again.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #7
CaliRoseGardener
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No Pores or Fine Lines just Fresh Skin

-October 27, 2010
Pores No More Pore Refiner is the finest product of this type I've ever used. It's a heavy-duty silicone primer that's slightly tinted so it doesn't leave white residue. It has the texture of a liquid-powder, so it can be used over or under makeup, and patted on top of oil breakthrough or perspiration. It feels cool and refreshing, and its lavender fragrance counteracts the odor of skin oils and makeup. I have large pores and melasma, and I can skip foundation completely with this - my skin looks virtually perfect. The price seems high for a primer, but this is highly concentrated, and it lives up to all its claims.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #8
61bks
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Life Saver

-June 1, 2010
After buying about everything on the market for my granddaughter who had acne I was at my wits end and for some reason tried this product. Her face no longer has blackheads or acne and she has a clear face. We are so thankful!
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #9
suzzeq
phoenix, az
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-May 6, 2010
Love this product. My skin is so smooth and nice all day long.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #10
Lils
South Australia, AU
Cons: caused tiny skin bumps
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Gave me 'brail' skin

-January 30, 2010
I thought this was going to be a must-have product for me and my oily T-zone. I was wrong. Thankfully I tried the product well before an important event and thus had time for my skin to recover.
I don't know whether it's the microsphere's or what but the product caused me to have tiny little skin protrusions all over my T-zone (where I'd applied the product). I was not happy at all. Who wants a 'brail' forehead, nose and chin? Not me. Needless to say I ceased using the product and would never recommend it. Use a silicon based product instead which doesn't cause skin problems.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #11
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Cons: very dry, difficult to apply
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Sounded like my dream product!

-November 20, 2009
To me, the description of this item made it seem like a liquid form of oil blot papers. It is actually a dry, almost powdered liquid that takes away the shine you have when it is applied, but doesn't keep it from coming back quickly. When it says "minimizing pores" I thought it would do just that - make my pores smaller. Instead, it is like a mix between foundation & concealer and just covers your pores up, essentially adding product into the pore and making it larger in the long run.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #12
Kallen
NW Fla
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE IT !!

-November 17, 2009
My P.N.M. is over 2 yrs old and I use it daily. I cannot put on "my Face " without it . Fills in the flaws and semi large pores in the T zone .
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #13
DiamondGirl
Miami, FL
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, ok for dry skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

LOVE IT!!!!

-October 5, 2009
I got this product as a sample w/purchase. My skin is very dry, so when I read the instructions, I thought....not for me. This stuff goes on like liquid silk. I have skin primers galore & they don't compare. It minimizes my pores too, just like the name. Wonderful product.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #14
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great

-September 25, 2009
I love how my complexion looks with this. I only gave it 4 stars because the mattifying effect doesn't last all that long: my complexion starts to get shiny after a couple of hours.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #15
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works wonders!

-September 17, 2009
I got this as a sample and will order my own. I have large pores around my nose, chin and mouth. I put this on before my foundation and my oily skin looks so smooth! The first time I used it I put a little too much on and got some flakes. The next time a little less and ta da what pores!
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #16
DeeDee1214
Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Stuff!

-August 29, 2009
I blend this into my liquid foundation and apply. Skin looks like velvet.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #17
bridge13
Merrimack, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: not natural
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best there is...

-July 29, 2009
I have tried every pore minimizing product out there, and this is the only one that does the job- especially around the nose area. Love it! Only drawback is that it's not as natural as I'd like!
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #18
wendytoo
St. Louis, MO
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

best I've tried

-June 9, 2009
I've tried every kind of mattifier/oil
control/pore smoother on the market, and this works great! I have oily skin that gets very oily in the T-zone
in our humid St. Louis summers. By lunchtime, I always have to blot. With
this product the blotting is minimal and I don't feel like I have to re-powder all the time-that's the true test.
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #19
seaangel
Florida
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

wouldn't be without!!!

-May 23, 2009
This product does what it says! I live in humid, stickey Florida and have oily skin. This product makes me look like I have perfect looking skin,(no pores), and it controls oil. My daughter couldn't believe how beautiful it made my skin appear. I will NEVER be without it!
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Review #20
Ginger
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-September 9, 2008
I use Pores No More last in applying makeup. it covers some small pock marks and looks very natural. I clean my face every night and use Retin-A so I have no trouble with blackheads. At 65, this stuff makes me look 50!
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com