ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12

For brighter and more radiant skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Reviews
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #1
Iriarte
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-June 15, 2012
Great product,u notice the diference really quick!
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #2
60sGal
Sacramento, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Excellent Multi-purpose Day Cream

-February 18, 2011
I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm system for about 18 months upon the recommendation of my dermatologist with excellent results. The only product that was just too heavy for the winter months was the SPF 30 sunscreen. This C - Exfoliating Day Lotion continues the therapeutic Obagi results while being light, moisturizing and still providing some SPF that seems adequate for the winter months. This day cream provides a lovely glow even without make-up. Now I want to try the entire Obagi C line!
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #3
pgturner
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5

moisturizing

-November 1, 2010
It's a good exfoliant and also moisturizing, but I have to wait to apply my makeup for at least 5 min after I apply this. But my skin was classified as dry, and now is normal. If you're prone to breakouts it might make them worse.
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #4
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!

-March 22, 2006
I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I used to use Obagi Exfoderm Forte in the a.m. but my skin peeled constantly and was irritated. I switched to the C Exfoliating Day Lotion a month ago and the difference is remarkable. My skin is no longer red and irritated!! It looks radiant and the tone is much more even. My rosacea is even improved!! I love this lotion and will continue to use it. It smells nice, too! Definitely worth a try.
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #5
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!

-March 22, 2006
I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I used to use Obagi Exfoderm Forte in the a.m. but my skin peeled constantly and was irritated. I switched to the C Exfoliating Day Lotion a month ago and the differenc is remarkable. My skin is no longer red and irritated!! It looks radiant and the tone is much more even. My rosacea is even improved!! I love this lotion and will continue to use it. It smells nice, too! Definitely worth a try.
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #6
Nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Can see a difference

-September 4, 2005
This lotion is a little bit thicker than many containing sunscreen, which I like on my dry skin. I've noticed a reduction in the occasional pimple and my skin seems clearer. Smells terrific too!
Obagi-C Rx System - C Exfoliating Day Lotion, SPF 12 Review #7
susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Can't get enough

-June 8, 2004
This product is my new favorite!! It has smoothed out my rough texture and my skin is glowing. I like the hyluronic acid in it which makes my skin feel really great and I have heard about how great it is for the skin!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com