ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water

Avene Thermal Spring Water

A unique composition which soothes, softens and restores skin's natural balance.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Reviews
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #1
Minda3
Portland
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

good for problem skin

-January 4, 2014
This product is excellent for setting makeup, and reviving it later in the day when skin begins to look tired. I also use it post-shaving, and when winter makes my skin bright red and irritated. I was skeptical, and tried to convince myself it must just be water in a bottle and couldn't possibly have anti-irritant properties, or lasting moisturizing effects -- but it truly has both. Definitely well worth the price!
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #2
stellaa
chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

nice spray

-September 14, 2013
it's good for refresh the skin and I usually use it before daily lotion.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #3
Max00
Greeley, CO
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love

-August 19, 2013
I get professional treatments (such as microdermabrasion, microlaser peels, profractional treatments, etc) on a fairly regular basis to keep my skin fresh; this product is amazing to use after the treatments to soothe the skin and help it repair itself. I also use it on a daily basis as I live in the dry climate of Colorado, where flaky skin is hard to avoid and it helps keep it at bay. Great product and it lasts a long time.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #4
DeefromVA
Northern VA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing, calming, cooling
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Very calming

-December 12, 2012
If you have irritable sensitive skin that is prone to redness, this is a wonderful product. I have used it following laser procedures, microdermabrasion, etc.. to sooth my skin and it really does help. I also use it after cleansing my face and let it dry before I apply my skin care regimen.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #5
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good for sensitive skin

-December 6, 2012
Every time my skin is allergic to something (dry climate, chemical in other skin product, dust mites...), this one helps me out.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #6
Catharine
Seattle
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice purchase

-June 12, 2012
just hope the website can update the picture of this products. The official website has already released the new package version of this bottle. Before I check the France official website, I mistakenly think I got fake products.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #7
katb321
Washington, DC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, refreshing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great pick-me-up product

-May 2, 2012
really enjoying the spray, it is very refreshing and the mist is very light and fine compared to others i've tried, so it gives you more flexibility. unless you're purchasing it for travel, you might as well get the largest size. the cap is so easy to put on and take off, which is a random thing to notice but really makes the product that much better.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #8
dasursi
Pros: gentle, refreshing, calming
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Must Have!

-May 12, 2011
Best for a quick refreshing in summer. Therefore I store it in the fridge.
And it is great to fix make up and powder!
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #9
Kylie
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, calms irritation
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I love this stuff!

-October 28, 2010
This feels so good on my skin. It is very soothing and calms any irritation I may have. I carry a bottle with me and spritz if I feel dry. It is hydrating and works great at setting my makeup.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #10
Janie
Fraziers Bottom, WV
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Sets Powder Makeup

-December 27, 2009
I've used Avene Thermal Spring Water to set my powder (mineral) makeup for a long time. It's very gentle and light weight on my face/neck - in my opinion, the best product for that application I've ever tried. It dries quickly. At the end of the day, my makeup still looks as fresh as it did when I applied it in the morning.
Avene Thermal Spring Water Review #11
Cindy
Richmond Hill, GA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

it gives you moisture

-November 26, 2009
I use this product after every cleansing and before I use any other products. It help your moisturizer go on smooth so there is no rubbing, just gliding on. It also helps your products last longer because you do not have as much.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com