ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements

Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements

Aids in maintaining healthy skin, joints, bones, hair, and nails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Reviews
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #1
AnneS
Minneapolis, MN
Pros: it works!
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Supplement System-Absolutely Works!

-April 26, 2012
I have to say I'm a total believer in the product. I did a ton of research on it, and even though I read many "planted" reviews -- the same review on a lot of different websites -- I gave it a try.
It works. Simple as that.
I only take one packet per day because of the cost, and I still got incredible results after about a month. One day, I went to wash my face and just couldn't believe how smooth my skin felt.
The result is total-body. My skin looks and feels great, my fingernails are strong, and I haven't been sick since I began my vitamin regime about three months ago.
I highly recommend this product!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #2
Wulfey
Colorado
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I'm impressed so far!

-January 16, 2012
I'd been healthy my whole life until spring of last year, when I came down with symptoms that make my drs think I am getting a connective tissue disease. One of my symptoms has been swelling all over my body- especially my hands, legs and feet. I had tried taking fish oil and other supplements to help with the swelling, but nothing worked. When I read about Dr. Perricone's theory with regards to inflammation and aging, and how these supplements help with inflammation, I decided to give them a try, not really expecting any results. Within 2 days of taking them twice a day, my feet and legs looked normal again. The top of my hands are much less swollen, but i still have the tightness in my fingers. I am only on my 4th day of taking them, but for the first time in a long time, I have hope that maybe all of this can go away, or at least I can control some of the symptoms for now. I'm thrilled!! I will post again with an update after being on them for a longer period of time.
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #3
Salvo
Switzerland
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

Excellent complete supplement

-December 23, 2011
This is a nice combination of supplements, ready in portions to use, so also very practical for travel. After 4 weeks of use I started to notice a difference over all, had even some joints problem while jogging, they are gone! My skin feels good, tone and density, as well as clarity. Easy to take in the morning, no problems after taking, some supplements are not easy to take in the morning, just take one package per day, is enough for me, since I do eat balanced, more then happy, Salvo
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #4
Celtic4
Edgewater, NJ
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Dr. Perricone's Total Skin and Body Supplements

-September 12, 2011
Because Dr. Perricone's products tend to be on the expensive side, I am honestly only taking 1/2 the dosage recommended. It has been a few weeks now and while I cannot honestly say that I see a significant difference in my skin (don't know whether that's because I'm only taking 1/2 the daily recommended amount), but I definitely see and feel a difference in my body. I have received numerous compliments on how I look lately and I do feel more energetic as a whole.
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Dislike the price, otherwise miraculous result!

-August 8, 2011
I saw great results body and skin wise. I am a full time student and I have some concentration issues. I started taking these pills and my concentration level started to improve, I could focus a lot better and my energy level also increased. I was a lot less tired throughout the day and more alert too. I also greatly appreciated that it didn't come with that weird jittery feeling. I was very consistent with taking the pills, at first I took 2 packets a day but I gradually decreased it to 1 packet. Skin wise I noticed a lot less breakout. I know the pills were helping because I wasn't consistent with taking them when I purchased my 2nd box, and whenever I took the pills again I would notice less acne. I didn't notice any improvements on large pores or scarring. I can't think of any bad side effects that I experienced, the only bad part was that sometimes I'd have to take them during class and people would be like omg that's a lot of pills, haha ( not that that bad actually ). Overall if you have my sort of issues I suggest trying out these pills, they worked really well for me.
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #6
joni47
Atlanta, GA
Pros: quick results
Cons: quite a lot of pills
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

great product

-August 6, 2011
I was taken back by the price of these vitamins; however, after two weeks I feel more energetic, brighter and pleased that I ordered them. There are quite a few to take and so far I only take one packet a day. I'm looking forward to seeing more results in the next months. Thank you Skin Store for your discount as it helps your customers to try new products!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #7
chacha
Brea, CA
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not so much!

-March 28, 2011
These vitamins are hard to digest. Made me sick and nauseated. I saw no benefits after a month of taking these. I wish they worked, but they have not.
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #8
CobraChick222
MI
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Makes me feel great! Got rid of age spots!

-March 23, 2011
When I first saw these, I thought $140 for supplements? After suffering from acne for longer than I should have and finally finding relief through the Perricone Diet and Skin Clear products and supplements (also Perricone), I decided to try these for my aging skin issues. I was 43 at the time and had lost a bunch of weight, so I had skin sagging, age spots, the beginnings of wrinkles....all sorts of loveliness!
After about a week, I noticed the skin on the back of my hands looked different. It didn't look as parched, and well, old. Then after a couple of months, the age spots on the backs of my hands disappearred! Gone!
Changes started taking place in my face, too. Wrinkles under my eyes softened, spots lightened, age-related paunchiness that I thought should have disappeared when I lost weight finally did. My face is tighter, skin more toned. It's not so impacted by hormonal issues anymore although I must admit I must follow the lifestyle, too. I used to have "creaky" joints whenever I bent down, but that's gone. It's been about 8 months since I started taking these and I never want to be without them. Anything that helps me to look and feel younger is worth more than this in my book!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #9
Anonymous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Perricone works

-March 7, 2011
since taking these vitamins I have not been sick a day! It's been over a year and I've stayed very healthy and I only take one pack a day!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #10
h827
USA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic!!

-March 2, 2011
I love love love these vitamins!! They are easy to take and my nails, hair and skin have never looked better! I am on my third month and they are worth the $$!!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #11
HarmonyH
Los angeles
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, non smelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Most amazing supplements...Look no further buy now

-February 5, 2011
The supplements are amazing! I have purchased alot of these supplements separately & they can be way more pricey than this box that has them all included! My hair is growing & super shiny. My nails are growing & stronger with no splitting. My body feels lighter & anti inflamed. My skin is glowing & noticeably smoother. I have been getting compliments left & right of people wanting to know my secret. Look no further this product does & has it all!! If you like Perrcione MD & are on Facebook you should friend Perricone Md's page to get up to date info on new products & chat with a ton of fun & knowledgeable people about regimens. Happy Perricone shopping!!
Perricone MD Skin and Total Body Dietary Supplements Review #12
Dawn Kearney
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good product!

-October 31, 2007
I'm 37 and decided to start taking a better multi that contributed to the total body than the traditional woman's multi-vitamin or buying 10 separate bottles. I only take one packet/day, as I can't force myself to take the two as recommended, but the one packet/day works! Skin and hair appearance has definitely improved. Also, as I busy mom of two, I love the convenience of the packets (just throw them in my handbag). My only gripe is that, as a woman's multi-vitamin, it should have iron. Hopefully these vitamins will prepare my body for the 40's and 50's!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com