ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement

Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement

Reduces the production of inflammatory compounds such as unhealthy fats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Reviews
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #1
Delafont
Harlingen Texas
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: easy to take, no after taste
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:dry

Good purchase made

-August 27, 2012
When my Doctor put me on Omega 3 I could have gone out to any health food store and purchased the similuer product. Before I am made to take anything I have to do the resurch. After reading up on Omega 3 and did the resurch and found that this product stood out way above the other type of Omega 3 supplement. Once I started taking the product it proved to be what I was told in the information given to me when I read up on the product. I will continue to order this prospect as a daily supplement.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #2
rose0207
SH
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

wonderful

-October 29, 2011
My skin looks better and better and it is really effective.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #3
Muffy
Williamsburg, Virginia
Pros: easy to swallow
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Skin Type:combination

Omega 3

-October 26, 2011
I am in the medical profession and I am very much aware of the value of Omega 3. Vitamins need to be prepared properly and I have complete faith in the preparation of this product. The name Perricone says it all.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #4
Janis
New York City
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Superior Quality

-October 2, 2011
I use Perricone products on my skin and have noticed a huge difference in the way my skin looks and feels. My husband has also noticed, which is saying a lot because he is the type who will say he likes the way I look, regardless. So I started taking these supplements, primarily because I need an energy boost and I want to care for my skin, nails and hair (I'm 55). I have more energy than I had before I took them, and overall my complexion, hair and nails are very healthy. I don't know what to think when I read comments about the "fishy taste," because you don't chew them, you swallow them with water, These comments are from the same women who complain that Perricone products smell "fishy," trust me, they don't, they just don't smell like perfume. Perfume has no anti-aging qualities, and the lack of it is better for your skin when applying.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #5
Luci
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love it !

-October 20, 2010
It doesn't have fishy taste and my skin is clearer.I wished it was less expensive,I will buy it again.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #6
starr
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

love it

-January 6, 2010
I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #7
lyd
London
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Superb and NO aftertaste!

-September 16, 2009
This product is definetely worth the money. I've been using it for three months now and my skin is glowing, my nails never looked better, I even see the "improvement" in my PMS or better say I don't really feel PMS-tic anymore. Plus it has no aftertaste whatsoever. This is the eighth brand I've tried and with all others I did get this fishy aftertaste but not with this one. If you can afford it at all - TRY IT.
Perricone MD Omega 3 Dietary Supplement Review #8
anon
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Bad Fish Taste

-January 22, 2008
I have heard this from those who used it. Otherwise must be a very good product. A bit expensive.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com