ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy

Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy

Improves firmness and elasticity and reduces lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Reviews
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #1
Jade777
Idaho
Cons: sticky, greasy, heavy, smells terrible !, too expensive, unpleasant to use, instructions call for too much product to apply
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Waste Of Money- NO RESULTS !

-September 29, 2014
I tried the entire skin line special of the Perricone MD products. First I had to make myself use them and the only reason I did is because I paid almost 100 dollars for the line of products and also because they smell HORRIBLE. After I applied them I did not want my husband to get too close to me until they absorbed- that is how much the smell bothered me. I did try to give the products the benefit of the doubt however and give it at least two weeks of use being that I paid good money for them. After two weeks of rigid and regular use as prescribed, I notice very very little difference in the way my face and neck looks. I will not order it again because I cannot stand to use it because of the smell, LOL !!!! Why doesn't this so called "famous" dermatologist add some kind of pleasant fragrance to his skin care products so people do not have to hold their breath to apply them? Again, I will never use this skin care line again- WASTE OF MONEY NO RESULTS BIG TIME. Girls, do not waste your money on Perricone MD products, this site is full of products that are 100 times better and that actually smell good !
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #2
CapeCodder
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Dissapointing

-November 5, 2012
I had been using the Cold Plasma Sub D (Loved it!) for the neck/decollage area, and tried this becasue they DISCONTINUED the C.P.S.D ! WHY ?? This doesn't work quite like that did. If you're going to discontinue something, alteast replace it with an equivalent product, if not a better one. This does not work. Within days the results i got from the sub D are gone even though I used this product daily, no skipped days ! don't waste your money.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #3
Marr
NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent Cream

-July 13, 2012
Since using this product, I have noticed a significant difference in the firmness and smoothness around my neck and throat areas. I would purchase again.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #4
Nanny443
Ocean View, DE
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-July 7, 2012
I love this product. It really works and well worth the money. I highly recommend.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #5
Juicielu
Long Island, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Perricone Neck Cream

-March 26, 2012
I like to think it's doing something wonderful, but really only surgery would do the job! I'm committed to keep trying to do it with creams!
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #6
Girlieschmoo
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It definitely works

-February 22, 2012
It's always a gamble shelling out a lot of money for a product that may or may not do what it says. But after looking at our summer vacation pictures, especially the side shots of my saggy, really old looking neck, I decided it was a gamble I was willing to take.
It's been a month now, so I feel I have had enough time to gage whether or not I made a wise choice. The good news is: it definitely works. The bad news is: if you are looking for a product that will produce the same results as, say, plastic surgery..this isn't it. I have absolutely noticed a tightening and smoothing of the saggy, droopy parts. It goes on great, rubs right in, has a non-descript fragrance that won't compete with other scents. But it's not cosmetic surgery in a jar.
I kept looking in the mirror everyday trying to decide if I was seeing actual results or just imaging it. Well I figured it out this weekend as I was talking on FaceTime...usually, I try to adjust the picture so that the iPad is raised, forcing me to hold my head up so as to minimize that wrinkly, droopy neck issue. However, I noticed this time that regardless of what angle I had the camera facing, my neck looked better and that's good enough for me.
But I want to reiterate that if you are looking for a miracle in a jar...you may want to rethink these type of products and look at cosmetic surgery. There is no product like this type that will give you the neck of a 20-year old (if you are near 50, like myself). But if you want it to just look better, less wrinkly and droopy, then you will be really happy you bought this.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #7
wildwind
ohio
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

good but pricy

-January 14, 2012
Have been using for couple of weeks. Have noticed that skin on neck is smoother & less creepy but no decrease in lines. Goes on smoothly, smells good & absorbs quickly & doesn't irritate skin. Its a bit pricey & will only buy if can use coupon or discount
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #8
Xsurfergirl
California
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Shocked!

-October 21, 2011
I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #9
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works great!

-August 8, 2011
I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #10
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Does nothing for me

-May 10, 2010
For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #11
vailer
Tucson, AZ
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

WORKS!!

-February 15, 2010
I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference.
Pricey, but what r u going to do?
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #12
Susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product delivers.

-December 30, 2008
This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #13
AB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good prod - bad pkging

-September 16, 2008
This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
Perricone MD Firming Neck Therapy Review #14
sue
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Been searching so long

-August 10, 2008
I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com