ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements

Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements

Helps to improve the appearance of problem skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Reviews
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #1
oohsky
maryland
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

had to start from scratch

-July 15, 2012
stopped my old regimen of vitamins, don't know what happend after many years of taking them. suddenly came down with melasma.suffered a while ,trying tons of topical treatments.then decided to treat from inside out. seems to be clearing, am on second month, will try a few more months
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #2
Sumaira
Florida
Pros: good for health purpose only
Cons: not good for acne at all
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

NOT does not work for acne .

-March 14, 2012
I have been taking these vitamin seven pills each day for 2 months no results .does not work! If your intend is for acne take my advice go to a dermatologist instead.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #3
Hollywoood
Chicago, IL
Pros: decreased sebum production
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

Huge help in decreasing sebum production

-January 16, 2012
For those of you who don't know, Accutane's main function is killing the oil glands in your body to decrease sebum production and ultimately prevent acne as a result. I was on Accutane for six months and then once I got off, my sebum production came back. The Perricone skin clear supplements gave me the same effect as the Accutane; I hardly ever have oil on my face now, which keeps my skin crystal clear. If sebum production is your main cause for skin problems, this is the supplement for you.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #4
AngieJ
Raleigh, NC
Pros: take effect very quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Useful supplement for bright skin

-November 18, 2011
I have been using this supplement for 15 days. My skin becomes less oily since I started to use this. (I used to be very oily) And acne become less, but are not totally gone, which is satisfactory for me. I'm not sure if my skin will be back to oily if I stop taking. So far so good. I recommend this supplement to who has oily skin as me.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really helped with my acne issues

-August 8, 2011
I am 23 and I have battled mild acne my entire life. While I may not be covered in pimples, I was never without at least 2 on my face. I was skeptical about this but willing to try it. After 3 weeks, I saw no changes and was almost relieved because it is fairly expensive. A few days later, I was like a new person! Many people have noticed how great my skin looks, I am using barely any makeup for the first time in my life. I finished the first box and had to wait for the 2nd to arrive and I did break out again during this time period, but then once I started taking them daily again it was 2 weeks until my face was totally cleared up. I am at the end of month 2 and I could not be happier! The pills are large and its a lot to take (i make sure to take it with food) but 100% worth it for me. I am beyond happy with this product and I hope the results last. My advice if you try it- do not give up after 3 weeks like I did. Give it a full month to get into your system and do its job, I am really happy I did.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #6
zeeee
Seattle, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works
Cons: too man pills
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE IT!

-August 1, 2011
I used birth control pills for over 3 years, when I stopped about 6 months ago, my skin started to break out like crazy. Not only my face but also my back. I went to the dermatologist and it didn't not help but made my skin dryed out even more. I decided to give this product a try. I wasn't so sure if vitamines can really help my horamonal break outs. HOWEVER...IT WORKS!! I am almost done with my first month and I'm back for more. My face got cleared out a lot. I still have some marks from the old break outs but it is fading! Every morning after taking 7 pills (I feel full already haha) I feel more energetic (I think it's the Vitamine B).
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #7
Livie
NJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Impressed

-July 19, 2011
I have tried many creams and some vitamins, but this has helped the most. Try it for a full 30 days.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #8
dogwearingjeans
Indianapolis
Pros: delivers what is promises
Cons: a lot of vitamins to take
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very happy

-May 4, 2011
I am very happy I made the decision to take a chance and buy these supplements. I live on a tight budget, so it was hard for me to shell out the money for these, but it was totally worth it.
I have struggled with acne since I was 15 and have tried everything that is out there. I was on prescription medication for a while too, but the topical prescription regimen was very hard to keep up with. taking 7 supplements every day is much easier than having to wait 30 minutes after washing face to apply medicine and then having to wait to apply make up, I'm a woman on the go and have no time to sit around waiting for my face to do things. I just started using non-abrasive face wash and moisturizing a lot and with the help of these supplements my skin cleared in 3-4 weeks.
I am in my second month and the improvements on my skin keep getting better by the day. My husband does not mind the monthly expense because he loves how my skin looks.
I highly recommend people to buy these, I cannot stress how much I have struggled with acne and how easy it has been to get rid of it with this product.
Perricone MD Skin Clear Supplements Review #9
Nora
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE SUPPLEMENTS

-November 18, 2006
These supplements work. Give them a try.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com