ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser

Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser

A cleanser and toner in one for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Reviews
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #1
Nerf
Hixson, TN
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser

-June 20, 2013
My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #2
Robert77
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Great Cleanser

-January 30, 2013
Hands down one of the best cleansers I've ever used. Pores are instantly minimized and my skin feels clean but never dried out.
I now buy the 12oz direct from PMD for the best value.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #3
CEaster
Ripley, WV
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Gotta Have!

-May 30, 2012
I have finally found a product that helps with my adult acne on my chin. I use philosophy purity made simple at night to remove my makeup and then Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser. I also use it in the am and my skin has been clear for six months now. It also feels better. I don't use foundation anymore, just Bare Minerals tinted mineral veil. I hope they don't quit making this product!
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #4
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really good results

-August 8, 2011
I just started using this a few weeks ago and I really love it. It leaves my skin soft and doesn't dry it out or leave it tight. I can already tell a difference in my skin. I use it with the Clarisonic brush and it gets all makeup off. It is a little pricey, but worth it.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #5
booberry
Grove City, PA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, not too sudsy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

excellent cleanser

-July 16, 2011
I really enjoy this cleanser. I use just a dime size on my clarisonic and it does an excellent job. It doesn't dry my face and doesn't over sud.
Dr. Perricone did an excellent job on this.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #6
boysmom
New England
Pros: pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

not for dry skin

-October 29, 2010
I would reccomend this product for younger skin that is normal / oily. It smells like baby powder and cleaned off all makeup, but was very drying. Not for my older dry skin!
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #7
Gail
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just absoulutely love it

-October 4, 2007
Would recommend to any one, any type of skin type. Love the pure cleansed feeling it leaves, not greasy, not dry, but makes my skin feel clean & refreshed. Thanks Dr. P.. for developing such a great product.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #8
Ann Bomboy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

smells great

-September 8, 2007
very soft and gentle on the skin..I tsmells great and does not leave the skin dry.
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser Review #9
Cynthia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-December 8, 2006
I've used this for two years and it is the best for over 40 combination skin with a tendency toward flakiness and breakouts. There is never any irritation for my sensitive skin and it leaves my face clean but not tight. I've tried DDF's sensitive skin cleansing gel but I like this much better--it even seems to "treat" breakouts while cleansing. I'm absolutely loyal to this product!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com