ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment

Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment

A powerful night treatment that reveals radiant and healthy-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Reviews
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #1
AP24
Raleigh NC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Purchase!

-October 17, 2012
I love the Perricone MD products. This was my first time trying this product line, and I am very impressed. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the smoothness of my skin and a decrease in the wrinkles around my eyes. My dark circles have decreased under my eyes, and I feel that my face has that "refreshed" look. I would definetly continue using this product!
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #2
Watza
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

My absolute favorite!

-October 5, 2012
I can always count on this moisturizer to deliver results the next morning. My skin is softer and feels great each time. I use other products from time to time and keep coming back to my old standby.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #3
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really nice!

-August 8, 2011
This is a creamy, yet absorbent and non-greasy treatment that has brightened and tightened my face. It makes my skin look & feel youthful and it has not irritated my skin in the least! I have sensitive skin and mild rosacea and this has been gentle and non-irritating to my skin! Love it!!
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #4
beautydiva1
Portland,OR
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Product for Anti Aging!

-January 11, 2011
This is a great product. I have always used good skin care since I was in my late teens and that is why I have good skin at the age of 30. I am 30 but everyone thinks I am 22 without makeup.
I use this product as a preventive measure and this cream made my complexion and texture even smoother. This is a great treatment. Just makes your face flawless! I don't even get the occasional breakouts around that time of the month!
I use the clairosonic with skin ceuticals cleaner for normal skin in combination with Peter Thomas complexion pads twice a week and Dr Perricones advance skin treatment in the morning and restorative treatment at night! Believe me, if you have a good skin care routine, you don't need facials or microderms! I have friends who go get that stuff but they always ask me where I go to get my treatments, and I tell them I don't get any treatments! I just use great products!
This is by far the best combination and I believe will prevent my skin from aging! This will also refine your pores and diminish them, especially if you already have good skin with minimum problems!
I have no lines on my forehead or anywhere on my face! I believe this product is a great preventive anti aging product! Give it a try!
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #5
Anonymous
Queen Creek Az.
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

wow

-October 19, 2010
I have been using this for about 2 months and have notice a huge improvement in my skin. The texture and the skin tone, my blotchy areas have disappeared and my skin feels so smooth. I use once a day at night sometimes every other day.It is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. I have had this container for a little over 2 months and still have about another months worth.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #6
Patty
Florida
Pros: pleasant fragrance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Would not spend the money again

-March 29, 2009
I did not see results with ths product, would not recommend this. Very expensive night cream. Probably had better results with over the counter skin care lines.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #7
kim
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

nice product

-December 10, 2008
i have been using this for a month now and have noticed a difference in brightness of skin and maybe a little firming as well. i also use the day facelift together with this product.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #8
LB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I finally found it!!

-November 21, 2008
This product absorbs well and goes on like silk feels on skin; great consistency. Skin feels remarkably smooth. I was looking for a product that I could use all over my face, even my chin. One reviewer wrote that she could use it on her chin too. That's a real blemish problem for me as well. But with this product, my whole face feels fabulous.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #9
Nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

First Rate

-July 23, 2008
I used the entire jar before I wrote this review and my experience is the same as the other reviewers...This is a wonderful antioxidant product! Along with Perricone's other (day time) product (advanced face firming activator)...Your skin will look young and fantasic! I have not had any adult acne since using these two products...really great...nice consistency and smell...very expensive but you'll be a babe so who cares? I would use the whole line if I could afford it but the #1 seller (advanced face firming activator) for day and this Restorative night treatment will make you gorgeous.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #10
myownfindings
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous Product!

-February 11, 2008
I love this product. I use it in conjunction with the face finishing moisturizer, and the duo is hard to beat. I am 57 and people never believe it. I strongly believe it is due to these two products. They are incredible. I do not buy all Dr. P's products, but these two I won't live without.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #11
Lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-November 18, 2007
At night, after cleaning and toning my face, I use this before goint to bed. Wow. You will love the smell of this item. It's very refreshing, and my normal-combination skin feels so good. Not greasy at all. Actually leave your skin somewhat dry or tight, but in the morning, you don't feel dry at all. When you take a shower, you will feel smoothness. I've been using 3 nights now, but I already see the result. My skin looks wonderful all day long. It recommend you to use every other day for the first week, but I used everyday for 3 days without any irritation. I don't think I will be interested in other brand skin care. I'm so grad.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #12
Carmen Lucas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Incredible!

-August 3, 2007
I have spent thousands on my blemish-prone, aging sking. This is the best cream that I have ever tried. Not only did I not break out, especially on my chin and forehead, but it smoothed my skin wihtout irritation whatsoever. It actually works, or I would not have written this review!
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #13
Pat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommend

-February 13, 2007
Great product that actually improves skins texture overnight. It seems to even out my skin tone,tighten my pores and soften my skin without making me oily like some other products.
Perricone MD Concentrated Restorative Treatment Review #14
Penny F
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WORKS GREAT

-November 15, 2006
I have tried several of the products. I have really oily skin, even at 48 years old. This product helps with every sort of skin problem I have encountered. rashes, sores, blemishes.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com