ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner

Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner

A non-drying, clarifying toner that reduces excess oil and enlarged pores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Reviews
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #1
jany
Alpine, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Feels Nice......

-February 6, 2013
Feels nice after applying to my face and
smells great!
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #2
RobinH
Sacramento, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Product

-October 31, 2012
Tones/firms without over drying. Love the results.
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #3
Brook
New York, ny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best toner I have ever used

-June 21, 2012
This toner is great. It really gets my skin clean and my skin looks better than it has in a long time. I am using this along with the Perricone cleanser and am very pleased. I have another big bottle of toner from the health food store that I am trying to use up and I just don't want to use it anymore, it's not anywhere near as effective. You can feel the difference and you can see the difference on the cotton ball.
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #4
persephone1
NYC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, shrinks pores
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great clarifying toner

-August 17, 2011
This toner works beautifully to remove cleanser, clarify the skin and shrink pores. Leaves skin refreshed and toned, ready for other treatments and moisturizer. Really effective.
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The smell is unbearable

-August 8, 2011
I've purchased this product on two different occasions and had read the reviews commenting on the smell. The first bottle didn't leave an odor, and I was satisfied with the results. I ordered again and found this second bottle certainly had a odor when applying. Also, upon contact with sun the smell intensified. Stopped using and won't be purchasing again.
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #6
Hilda
Everett, WA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great facial toner!

-May 26, 2010
I've used this product for quite a few years and I love it! It doesn't dry my skin and reduces excess oil. My pores look great. Great product!
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #7
Jellie
Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

The best toner

-November 12, 2009
I purchased this with Perricone Nutritive cleanser and the result is amazing. My skin was congested before. After a week using both products, my skin was visibly improved! My pores are less noticeable and my skin is so soft and smooth!I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Perricone MD Firming Facial Toner Review #8
dali
New York
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Much More than a "Toner"!

-August 2, 2009
By far, this is one of the best products I've ever used on my skin - firms, brightens and lessens lines and wrinkles - a real wonder in a small bottle! I don't know how a "toner" can do so much - but it does! This, along with the Perricone Gentle Cleanser, is now a staple in my skin care regimen and I would not do without it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com