ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream

Transform your entire facial contour.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Reviews
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #1
Anonymous
Peth, Australia
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

great product

-August 20, 2010
purchased with the neck cream which is good value, this is the stand out cream tho, best for mature skins, skin fells so plump in the morning, combined with IS serum & a weekly or fortnightly pumpkin peel my lines and texture have improved greatly. highly recommend the face cream
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #2
mommachula
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, seems to work
Cons: have to use a little more per application
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really like product

-August 1, 2010
I received a free sample of StriVectin and tried it. I really liked the results and bought the full size. I use and have used many different creams, lotions, and serums on my face and neck. I have lines around my lips and eyes, and the StriVectin minimized the appearance of the lines on my brow area and around my mouth. Excellent product!
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #3
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not Great!

-July 31, 2010
I am in my mid 30s and starting to show signs of aging. This product made my skin very sensitive and breakout. I'm not sure if I saw any improvement in lines and wrinkles. I definately didn't see any difference in the definition of my jawline and cheekbones. Bottom line, don't waste your money on this product!
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #4
beej
MI
Pros: works best on the chest area
Cons: smells awful
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Not So Fast...

-February 12, 2010
I'm 54 yrs. old and was hoping to 'sculpt' the jawline. My cheekbones are fine. While this cream does help minimize lines,it smells awful. Baby spit up comes to mind(Though I found it works well on the chest area. Just way too expensive to buy just for that, IMO).I was planning on returning it today. Bought it about a month ago so practically used all of it. But, I just read returns can't be more than 50% used so it looks like I'm out of luck there. (I admit I was putting it on like spackling thinking maybe more was the secret. Alas, there is no secret.. or cream for that matter... that will 'sculpt' a sagging jawline).
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #5
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

great stuff

-November 26, 2009
Worth every penny, and more. I have very sensitive skin, this product does not irritate. What it does do is what it says it will. I have sculpted cheekbones for the first time in my life. I have a second jar at home, so I will never run out. I am still working on my jawline, but I would recommend this to anyone. I also have no redness problem when I layer serums and moisturer over this. This is one of the finest skin creams I have ever bought, and I've bought a lot!
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #6
Caprice
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Skeptic

-October 20, 2009
After using this product; i could not believe how quickly I saw result it was in a matter of 2 to 2 days. This has got to be the best product on the market. I have been using using Strivectin SD for years. But I like the Srtivectin Sculpting facial cream a lot better... I am sold on this product.
StriVectin Instant Facial Sculpting Cream Review #7
melissa87
Hanover, Virginia
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, it does what it says it will do!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This works!!!

-May 20, 2009
I was immediately impressed with this product! I liked it way better that the Strivectin Wrinkle Filler. It not only erased wrinkles, it helped the puffiness under my eyes, as well. The box says to wait 3 minutes until applying other products over it, but I found it helpful to wait 10 minutes.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com