ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bliss Lid and Lash Wash

Bliss Lid and Lash Wash

This gel is fluid yet firm, so it never leaks into your eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Reviews
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #1
LaurieR
Chicago, IL
Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

The Cat's Meow

-February 17, 2014
I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #2
SisqB
Northern California
Pros: easy to remove, effective, gentle, doesn't sting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

Yes, it really is the best eye makeup remover

-May 31, 2013
I love the gel consistency of this product! It doesn't run, doesn't sting my eyes, and works like a champ to remove mascara and eye makeup. Very highly recommended!
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #3
xtine
Seattle, WA
Pros: effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Best eye-makeup remover ever

-April 24, 2013
This is pricey but it is effective and clean without being greasy. It's frankly the most effective eye makeup remover I've ever used
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #4
SoleAddict
Dublin, Ireland
Pros: blends well, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Amazing Product

-April 24, 2012
I'm usually very clumsy so it's easy for me to put product in my eyes. I can be calm with this gel because it doesn't irritate at all and it's very fresh. The only drawback is that i wouldn't last long but for the price I guess it's grand.
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: good consistency, not irritating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

Couldn't love this more!

-August 5, 2011
I just couldn't love this stuff more. One nickel sized drop for each eye on a cotton ball, and ALL my eye makeup is gone in a few swipes. I wear eyeliner, eye shadow, eyebrow pencil, and several coats of mascara, and it takes it all off. The bottle also lasts quite a long time - about 3 months with nearly daily use. I love that it's a bit cooling too- not overpowering, but just enough to make my eyes feel nice and refreshed. The bottle is also well made- one click and it's locked, so it's great for travel. Awesome makeup remover!
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #6
momoxan
Pros: good consistency
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Finally found the perfect remover!

-October 18, 2010
I've tried several removers for taking off mascara. This is perfect - thick enough so it doesn't absorb into the cotton pad, very gentle on my eyes, no irritation, doesn't leave oily residue. Yay!
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #7
Froe
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

The best remover ever?

-May 25, 2009
Yes, it's true. This is definitely the best eye make-up remover I've ever tried (next to Roc). Easy to use, no traces and lasts for a long time.
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #8
Andrea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-January 10, 2009
When I first read about the product, I was skeptical because I didn't think a gel could remove my waterproof eye makeup. But it really does work and I love that it leaves my eye area grease-free and it is reasonably priced. Thanks Bliss!
Bliss Lid and Lash Wash Review #9
SDC, TN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

-September 1, 2007
Removes the most difficult waterproof mascara with very little effort! It has a nice cooling effect and reduces puffiness in the entire eye area, including lids. Keep it in the fridge to get the max of the cooling effect. You'll love this product!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com