ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion

This gentle and soap-free cleanser provides needed nutrients to dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Reviews
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #1
cate2
new york, ny
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

love this product

-July 5, 2012
the only face wash gentle enough for me. obsessed. does not make me break out and removes my make up too!!
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #2
nufe
London, Ontario
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Soothing

-June 24, 2012
For the first time in years my face doesn't get flaming red and itchy. The dry itchy patches are gone. I love this face wash.
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #3
Anonymous
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Perfect!

-January 1, 2012
This is absolutely perfect for my 16 year-old daughter's skin! She was having fairly major acne problems and the doctor prescribed medicine that also came with this cleanser. Great price and works so well!!!
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #4
Mateo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
-April 16, 2011
The best mild cleanser I've ever used. I use it in combination with my duac cream from my doctor and it clears my skin right up. My skin has never looked this good.
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #5
cben
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Finally found it

-February 7, 2010
I have been getting this lotion with my dermatologist prescription of Duac. I love the cleanser and find that I use nearly twice as much of the cleanser as the medication it comes with. I have been looking for a way to buy just the cleanser and am so happy that I found it. This is a great product, I have had skin problems ever since the birth of my child 16 years ago. I have been using this product nearly a year now and this cleanser really works.
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #6
SEC17
California
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Product!

-October 12, 2009
I received this product with an acne prescription from my dermatologist (also called SFC Lotion by Stiefel). I have tried so many cleaners and I either break out or dry out. I am 39 so also have fine lines. This has been the best product! My skin is clean, soft and has not broken out. It even removes mascara! This is my new favorite cleanser!
Stiefel Impruv Cleansing Lotion Review #7
Nancy
PA
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, clean-rinsing, unfragranced, minimal ingredients, non-comedogenic
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A must-have for dehydrated, sensitive skin!

-April 9, 2009
I have an easily compromised skin barrier, chronically dehydrated skin, and seborrheic dermatitis, so it's next to impossible to find an authentically gentle cleanser that won't leave behind a film to flare my SD or clog pores. Enter Impruv Cleansing Lotion! It feels wonderful on my skin, very soothing, and it miraculously rinses clean. Yes, I know! I can hardly believe it either and goodness knows I've thrown away $$$$$ in my endless quest for such a product. If you've been looking for a seriously gentle cleanser that rinses clean, leaving nothing behind but soft skin, you have to try this!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com