ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion

Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion

Naturally boosts eyelash length, fullness and thickness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Reviews
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #1
Jrsygrl
New jersey
Pros: long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

This stuff works!!

-March 29, 2014
After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #2
freelancedragon
Australia, Perth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

excellent results

-September 27, 2013
So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #3
Tippy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Definitely worked for me

-August 18, 2013
My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #4
Buckwheat
Victoria, BC
Pros: blends well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:hazel

Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion

-July 13, 2013
Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #5
gottalookgood
CT
Pros: good consistency
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

An expensive over rated product

-June 15, 2013
I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference.
I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #6
Dash
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Really works!

-April 5, 2013
I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #7
Myrtie
Perth, Western Australia
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!!

-March 31, 2013
My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #8
ratherbdiving
New York, NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

long, luscious lashes

-December 17, 2012
I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #9
Janmarinifan
Seattle, WA
Pros: actually works
Cons: pricey side
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Works great and lasts long

-August 19, 2011
I've definitely noticed an improvement in my lashes and they are looking longer with curl.
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #10
MsLizzy
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:green

Aggressive Lashes

-August 4, 2011
I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #11
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: freakishly long lashes, conditioning, lengthening!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

AMAZING!

-August 3, 2011
I wish this serum weren't so expensive because now I'm addicted to it. It has caused my eyelashes to grow freakishly long after just few weeks (and thicker, too!) Regarding eyebrows, it has helped the bare, over-plucked spots grow back in by about 75%, which is pretty darn good!!
Fusion Beauty StimuLashFusion Review #12
southernbelle38
Madison, MS
Pros: fast results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Extreme Lashes

-August 3, 2011
I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com