ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme

MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme

Helps to firm and reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Reviews
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #1
kpb240
Kansas
Cons: leaves residue
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just Average

-December 13, 2013
This eye cream is okay, but nothing spectacular compared to other products.
I found that it seems to absorb well, but then later when applying make up, I noticed that it left a weird residue.
RoC Retinol Correxion Eye Cream is great if you are looking for a good moisturizing, but still light eye cream.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate seems to be the best overall that I have tried so far; good for dark circles, puffiness, and moisturizing.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #2
Punkie
Seattle, WA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: cannot get out of container
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Dispenser does not dispense product

-November 7, 2012
I like the product OK, but I rarely can get it out of the container. I had to have my husband drill a hole in the container and now I am dipping it out with a straw. The manufacturers need to change the container. A tube would work better. This system gets clogged after a few uses. I bang it on a counter and store it upside down as recommended and still it cloggs. This has been happening for the last 3 years. If it continues, I will have to find another product.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #3
valegriff
Ft Lauderdale Florida
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, works quickly to remove dark circles and bags!!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this eye cream!!

-November 5, 2012
I love this eye cream. I had undereye bags and dark circles and this stuff really worked to eliminate both. Much brighter complexion, especially under the eyes!!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #4
MmeFifi
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Very Impressive

-March 20, 2012
I really like this product. I've noticed improvement within only a couple of weeks of regular use. I will definitely purchase this product again!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #5
SFGirl
San Francisco, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My Favorite Eye Cream. . .ever

-July 26, 2009
This is a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried NV Perricone, Shu Umera, Caudalie, Peter Thomas Roth, etc. and this one performs as well as all of them, with a very attractive price.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #6
Ravengirl
SC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this product works exactly the way it says it does, it is absolutely the best!
Cons: there are no cons!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!!!!

-April 25, 2009
I LOVE this product! It moisturizes very well.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #7
Renee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-June 14, 2008
I just reordered this product. It is not greasy as so many eye cremes are. I think it has really helped with dark circles.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #8
Anna Maria
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not priceworthy

-October 5, 2007
Did not reduce puffiness nor dark circles. The cream got sticky at the opening.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #9
Doris
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for puffyness

-March 16, 2007
Can anybody PLEASE suggest something that will help REALLY get rid of undereye bags? I am desperate!!! This product did not help at all!!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #10
Fly Girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Look Fab!

-November 22, 2006
You will love it, what's best about this cream is the texture, you feel it penetrate and nourish your skin.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #11
toni
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best hydrating eye cream!

-February 12, 2006
my eye-area have never had anything better hydration without oily eye creams. I'm only 22 and this one makes my eye-area look great!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #12
Liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best!

-October 3, 2005
I've used this cream for over 6 months now and the results are awesome. It tightened the area around my eyes, clarified and moisturized it. I gave one to my sister and she loves it. Recommend highly.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #13
Mel
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good for moisture replenishment

-September 9, 2005
This eye cream with a pump always clogs. This eye cream is good for moisture replenishment and convenient to travel with.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Eye Creme Review #14
Bigs
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GREAAAAT

-June 29, 2004
great product realy works with in a few days never had anything better.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com