ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme

MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme

Restores skin's suppleness and smoothness while strengthening defenses against environmental stress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Reviews
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #1
Weezie
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: sticky, heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-January 22, 2012
This does what I wanted it to - no winter flaky dryness. A bit sticky and I'm not a fan of the fragrance, but I'm relatively happy with the product.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #2
Sim83
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth Every Penny

-April 24, 2011
I started using the MD Formulations cleanser about 2 months ago and loved it so i ordered the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Crème and I can honestly say my skin has never felt or looked any better. It feels so smooth, clear and clean. This product is worth every penny! I look forward to trying other MD products in the future.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #3
BAK227
Washington DC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

A must have product!

-March 3, 2011
This was recommended by my skin care professional - love the lightness of the cream. It does not leave your skin shiny or oily looking while it is working to smooth out lines, and moisturize. Highly recommend this product.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #4
Billee
Sydney, Australia
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My Favourite Moisturiser

-October 20, 2010
This moisturiser is great for preventing dryness & irritation caused by the cold windy conditions of the cooler months. It is just as good to use in the warmer months when my T-zone can tend to get oily - unlike some heavy moisturisers that make oily skin worse, MD's Moisture Defence is lightweight & readily absorbed & does not cause problems for my oily skin zones.
I have been using this product for a couple of years & it has never irritated my skin which tends to be Sensitive.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #5
Jean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for Cantankerous Skin !

-August 14, 2008
I have sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin, and finding a moisturizer is a challenge. I use this at night, and in the morning my skin is soft, but not greasy. Best of all, my skin actually looks more calm and clear.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #6
Renee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really like it!

-June 14, 2008
I'm very happy with this product. I reordered it a second time. I usually jump around alot on moisturizers but I think I've found the one.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #7
michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best cream ever!

-January 14, 2006
skin feels so soft and moistured all day, and still, it's oil free! love it!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #8
mia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

just amazing!

-December 10, 2005
i just love this product! it gives so much hydration and at the same time it has so many other good effekts. I have tried allot of products in my life, and trust me! this is the best moisture creme ever!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #9
pm
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

-April 20, 2005
This cream provides just the right amount of moisture without a greasy residue. I use Tretinoin(retin-A) three times a week and my skin is often left red and dry. Since using this product, the redness and dryness has greatly improved. Worth every dollar.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Creme Review #10
Ellen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Rich

-February 14, 2005
Hi, I used the product under my eyes to recover from dry, sore and irritated skin (from having applied Retin-A to close to the eyes). I tried other moisturizers for a couple of days with, but felt too sensitive. This product alleviated the irritation within hours and feels very protective. However, it may be somewhat too heavy for those with combination/oily skin or those seeking a light moisturizer.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com