ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser

M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser

Instantly refine your skin every time you cleanse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #1
Laureen
Australia
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, cleans skin without over drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best cleanser I have found so far...

-December 31, 2012
I have acne prone skin, even though I am in my mid 20s. I have tried many different acne cleansers which I had high hopes for- but which never lived up to my expectations. I believe my search for the perfect cleanser is over.
My skin can get quite oily- but this cleans my skin thoroughly, without over drying my skin. Although I still get spots- I believe this helps to clear them and reduce the amount I get. I think the Malic and Mandelic acids are more compatible with my skin as I always seem to break out more with the stronger acne ingredients. The foaming texture is great- I love the slim packaging and the bottle lasts a very long time.
I hope to continue using this for a long time. I always like to try other cleansers- but I always come back to this one.
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #2
Netty17
Pembroke pines, fl
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Loving it!!!!!

-August 6, 2012
I've only been using this product for a few days and I can only tell you that I absolutely love it.. It has worked wonders, I have Cystic acne and was using murad for a while and it worked until a few months ago, so I decided to give this a try and I can only tell you that I'm sooo please with the results I've been getting so far. I was stressing so much over my breakouts and so thank you sooo much M2 this is a great product
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #3
suebdoo
Elizabeth, PA
Pros: cleans the best for my skin type
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Finally something that works for me!!!!

-January 15, 2012
I am almost 60 and have had problem acne and very oily skin. This the best product I have ever come across that cleanses and stops the oil. I love their products. I used to need salicylic acid but it would make me itch. These products have malic acid which works even better without itch. Thank you M2. Where were you 45 years ago?
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #4
bulldog
Maine
Pros: smooth texture, smoothes skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Another great M2 product...

-August 7, 2011
I use the M2 Skin Refinish 20% every night, and am nuts about it. I'm just as nuts about this cleanser, which I use every morning. It's absolutely fabulous with the Clarisonic, and a little goes a very, very long way. My skin feels (and felt from the first use) softer and smoother after I use this, never tight and dry. It lasts for months, which is a big bonus as we all watch out pocketbooks these days. I usually leave it on for a minute or so after cleansing as the directions suggest, but not always. I'm not sure if it makes a difference, but if I can give my cleanser an edge with just a tiny bit of extra effort, why not? Great stuff!
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #5
tarbaby
Pros: lightweight, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good product

-October 20, 2010
After much research, I decided to try the M2 line for acne and other scars/marks. It keeps my adult acne breakouts at bay and used in conjunction with the Skin Refinish, it has helped improve skin marks. I prefer foaming cleansers and while this product does foam, it's minimal. Overall, it is an effective product.
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #6
mrsjtmiller
Columbia, MD
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awesome!

-March 19, 2010
I have had trouble with my skin for ten years. When I got pregnant it got really bad, I think it doesn't slough well. I have had the best skin of my life since I started using this. I use the cleanser and the refinish, I needed a moisturizer that was a little richer... Still, I will never stop using this!
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #7
Anonymous
Wasilla, Alaska
Pros: it's more than a great cleanser
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

4 in 1 product!!!

-February 15, 2010
This is way more than a cleanser. It gently/thoroughly cleanses all skin types, tightens and tones pores, works as an antibacterial for acne, and is a great addition to help with hyperpigmentation issues. It also lasts FOREVER......a bargain!!!
M2 Skin Technologies Exfoliating Cleanser Review #8
Doris
NYC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Gives the glow I want

-November 2, 2009
This works great with the serum and the moisturizer from the M2 line. Really noticed the difference after adding this to the lineup.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com