ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion

MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion

Restores vital moisture and rebuilds the skin's protective barrier.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Reviews
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #1
NoTails
Ithaca, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love this stuff

-March 5, 2013
I've been using MD Formulations products for over seven years now and love all their products. The Moisture Defense lotion is great, not greasy, not smelly, or heavy. Provides the right amount of moisture in a light and fast absorbing way.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #2
Jinsky
Fullerton, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, fragrance-free
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent

-August 21, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter who was looking for a light lotion for her face. I also tried it myself. This is a great product that is light, non-greasy and best of all, fragrance-free. No breakouts either! Will definitely purchase again.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #3
rjhea
Poconos, PA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: not always sure pump will work
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Works for me

-January 28, 2012
I have sensitive, aging skin. After using this off and on for the past few years, I have finally decided that this is the moisturizer for me. No more searching. I have had issues in the past with the pump not working correctly. Lately, there have been no problems with that.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #4
ProductDiva
Georgia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great for Oily Skin

-July 29, 2011
I have very oily skin and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used! It is very light, doesn't clog pores and is great under makeup. It is a must have for me - Love it!!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #5
Luv2netshop
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great antioxidant lotion.

-July 28, 2011
My skin is on the dry side and sensitive. This is a great product. During the summer, being in the Arizona heat I cleanse, tone, moisturize and sunscreen every day. The lotion is lightweight but keeps my skin hydrated without clogging my pores. This is my second bottle. A little goes a long way. The product is in a vacuum pump bottle that works well so you get to use every last drop.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #6
ClassyGal
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Antioxidant Moisturizer

-March 10, 2011
This product is of high grade and packaged well to ensure the antioxidants remain stable. I have done research on skincare for 15 years and have to say that this is one of the BEST moisturizers EVER!!! It has all the bells and whistles as far as what skin needs to stay youthful. Twice a day and your skin will be hooked.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #7
Pikelet
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great for dehydrated skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

HG moisturiser

-February 26, 2010
Took me a long time (and going through lots of samples) to find this one. Have been faithfully using this for 5 years now - absolutely fantastic for hydrating and protecting my slightly oily, previously dehydrated skin. Thin milky texture does not clog pores and lactic acid gently exfoliates, also loaded with antioxidants. Packaging preserves efficacy as it's in an airtight, opaque bottle. Love this product.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #8
S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent

-June 1, 2008
excellent moisturizer, at first i thought it would be too light as I was using a much heavier product but my skin adapted to it. What is great about it is that it also has some exfoliating properties and has made my combination/sensitive/seb dermatitis prone skin much better.
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #9
New York
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-January 18, 2007
I love this product!!! It works great~ My skin used to be very dry in the Winter. After using this product for about 2 weeks, the texture of my skin changed to the better. Now, my face is very soft and most important of all, it's hydrated and looks GREAT!!!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #10
Liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Don't Miss This One

-October 3, 2005
I agree with the previous comment. It also tightens your skin. Awesome!!
MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Lotion Review #11
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful. A must have.

-March 22, 2005
This product was amazing. I received a trial size amount as a gift with another purchase I made through this website. This product absorbes quickly and combats all-day dryness without becoming oily as the day progresses. I definately recommend it.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com