ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10

MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10

Minimizes skin dryness, irritation and breakouts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Reviews
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #1
Idobeauty
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It's effective....

-January 13, 2014
I have been using benzoyl peroxide products for years. This one is effective in preventing and treating acne, but it isn't the finest consistency. It does however rub into skin, leaving no uneveness behind. Not super expensive, but not the cheapest. Probably has higher quality ingredients than other BP products out there, many of which irritate my skin. I'll repurchase.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #2
KCFan
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

First Time User

-December 27, 2013
fresh, clean products - ordered sample kit which gave me chance to try several products - will not need all items, but it was good to try small size
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #3
Sashahg
NC
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: poor package
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Effective but the package is poor

-September 14, 2011
I bought this for my husband and the effectiveness can be seen the next day. However, the package has dual caps and I don't quite get the purpose of them. The silver one can be pulled off and the other one needs twisting. Because of the content's texture, I usually place the bottle upside down, so I need the silver cap for support and can't just throw it away.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #4
Irishka
Napa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Benzoyl Peroxide 10

-December 27, 2010
Love this product! Really light and gentle, doesn’t dry the skin at all , but at the same time works really fast. You can see the improvement next day.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #5
nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful BP Product

-July 17, 2008
This product is not drying like drugstore BP products. Feels very nice going on. I use it in combination with AHA and salicylic acid products and my skin is finally clear. Not since my second round of accutane 8 years ago have I had clear skin.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #6
Chris
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

average

-August 8, 2005
No not for me. Its probably for people with mild acne. Ok it does not dry the skin but my cystic acne is there after a months use.It keeps it in a stable condition but does not solve the problem
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #7
Cristin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-April 21, 2005
This is an amazing product and it's not expensive like some of the other ones out there. I just put a little bit on at night and it works wonders. It's not over drying or oily.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #8
googoo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-February 12, 2005
i dont have any more blemishes and i love it.
MD Formulations Benzoyl Peroxide 10 Review #9
T
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

good over the counter product

-December 11, 2004
I have been breaking out for a few years now and have found that benzoyl peroxide is the best thing for keeping acne at bay. I have been using it for over a month now and I have to say that it is much better than the salicylic acid products I had been using before. I have very sensitive skin and it has helped a great deal. My recommendation, however, is that you follow the instructions on the package, exfoliate regularly and see a doctor if your symptoms do not go away after a month.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com