ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum

RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum

Fabulous lashes and beautifully brilliant brows are just a few brush strokes away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.451 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 69 Answers
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Reviews
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #1
mountaingurrrl
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Works!

-January 10, 2014
I've been using Rapid Lash for 3 weeks. My lashes are definitely longer. In fact, I skipped liner on my top lid today because my lashes were looking amazing! Very happy with my purchase.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #2
Terrior
Salt Lake City, UT
Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Amazed!

-October 16, 2012
I don't think I have ever used a beauty product that delivered what it promised, as well as this product. After two and a half months of use my
brows are filled in, and now need trimed, and my lashes are much longer and thicker. Couldn't ask for more!!
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #3
accondie
Southern Utah
Pros: saw results, easy to apply
Cons: have to wash off, took some time
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

Really helps grow lashes

-October 16, 2012
I bought this product as a substitute for lash extensions. I had never had extensions before but was not excited about the limited way I had to care for them to extend their life. I decided to try RapidLash first. At first I was very disappointed because it is quite an investment. I would use it here and there and was not very consistent. I was frustrated but determined for this to work. I started applying the product as directed but then taking the stick and applying the residue of the product on my lashes like mascara. Within just a few weeks my lashes were 50% longer and fuller. By a few more weeks I can say I had 100% thicker, longer lashes. I am not sure if it was the different application or finally the product had enough time. One thing that was really annoying, my lashes that were all beautiful still have a normal grow cycle and right now I am in a short and thin stage. No sure why. I will ALWAYS have this product in my beauty routine.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #4
sjohn
Boise ID
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

rapid lash

-June 26, 2012
i have been using this product for about 2 weeks, i always had problems with one eye. For some reason it would not grow much eyelashes, or they would break easily. I have seen some improvments in the past two weeks, i will continue to use it and see how it goes. So far it looks to be working.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #5
Annie12
New Jersey
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Rapid Lash Eyelash Enhancing Serum

-June 11, 2012
I have been using this product every night for a month now. I have not noticed a difference in the appearance of my lashes. I don't think I would purchase again.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #6
LLSS
Boston, MA
Pros: good coverage, works on eyebrows too, doesn't irritate my eyes, doesn't darken my lids
Cons: doesn't seem to thicken lashes that well
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Better Then I Expected

-October 17, 2011
I used to use the "L" prescription product, but discontinued using it because my eyelids (top AND bottom) were darkening (which, btw, went away after I stopped using that product), and while on that product my lashes grew waaaay too long, but didn't get all too much thicker. I decided to give this product a try and was pleasantly surprised. I get zero irritation to my eyes (and I wear contacts) - neither to the eye itself or the lids. I use it on my eyebrows too - and what a difference! It hasn't turned me into a Brooke Shields, but my brows - particularly the outer brows, have grown in. I had one eyebrow slightly lower than the other so I used this to grow more hair there to make my brows more level to each other - and it worked. It doesn't make my eyelashes much thicker - nor does it darken my lashes, but it does not give me dark circles under my eyes, weird spider-leg length lashes, nor irritate my eyes. Many "wins" for me with this product.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #7
Outdoorgal
Colorado
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

No improvement in 8 weeks of use

-August 20, 2011
Had to break down and get a Latisse prescription; got fast results with that - noticed a difference in 3 weeks, full-blown in 10 weeks. Did use the Rapid Lash brush for applying Latisse to conserve product.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #8
jk11
New york
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown

better than Latisse

-August 5, 2011
Alright! I have used different eyelash vitamins, conditions, and enhancing serums. As for me, I've treated my lashes with care for more 10 years. Very loyal in taking care of it. I wanted to use Latisse, but since people were concerned with dark pigmentation when it drops in other area of your face, I decided to give Rapid Lash a try. As a result, I faithful apply it since it strenghtens, makes it fuller, and most of all, I don't have lashes falling out on me as I use to. Thank goodness!
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #9
isup2u
QUEENS, NY
Pros: blends well, easy to used
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown

GREAT

-July 29, 2011
PRODUCT THE EFFECT WERE ALMOST IMMEDIATE. STARTED TO USED 3 DAYS AGO AND MY LASHES LOOK THICKER AND DARKER ALREADY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #10
CosmeticQueen
Melbourne, Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

Wow this really works

-July 22, 2011
I was a little sceptical but after reading the reviews I thought why not. Impressive results in around 6 weeks. My short blonde lashes are now long !!! Apply a little mascara & they look awesome
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #11
misslaralee
Fort Worth, TX
Pros: very easy to apply, a little goes a long way
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Yep, this stuff works

-April 28, 2011
Rapidlash works just as well as Revitalash for half the price. It's a no-brainer for me.
After using Revitalash for about year, my lashes began to shed a bit, which *I think* is just a part of the natural growth cycle. However, when I switched to Rapidlash about 1 month ago, I began to notice new growth again within 2 weeks. I'm not sure if this is because my lashes were ready to start growing again or because Rapidlash contains an active ingredient that my lashes responded to. Sort of like switching shampoos? At any rate, I'm very happy with the results I'm seeing. I have longer lashes and lots of new growth. I'm also noticing that my bottom lashes have taken on new life.
Highly recommend Rapidlash!
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #12
Svetlana
San Diego
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue grey

Disappointment after 10 months of use

-February 20, 2011
I have been using this product for almost a year. At the beginning i was pleased with the results. The lashes grew, not to a "fantastic" results but good enough. Lately my lashes seem to be back to my "normal" condition without growing or geting thicker. Besides they do really fall out and i don't see any new growth for awhile.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #13
ADMF
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Definitely works

-January 1, 2011
I've used RapidLash for six months. Even though the results were great after three months, now my lashes appear to be twice as long. As a cosmetologist and former teacher, I have the advantage of understanding that the product can't create NEW lashes and doesn't make that claim. If it were able to do that, it could end baldness and thinning hair! You will get the same results with RapidLash as the expensive products. I've just started using my third package of RapidLash.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #14
JPowell
Duncombe, IA
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue grey

Good product at first

-November 19, 2010
I've been using this product for 6+ mo. At first, I recieved completents about by long lashes - even from my facialist, she asked me what I was using. Although my lashes got longer, they never got thicker. Now, I'm not sure if my lashes are going through a cycle, but I have noticed they are not what they were when I first started using the product. I'm trying the product again to see if my lashes return to the lashes that I recieved complements.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #15
Luci
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light brown
Eye Color:deep brown

It works,but...

-October 20, 2010
After 3 weeks my lashes got longer and fuller,but it made my eye lids darker.I had to purchase a product to lighten my upper lids.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #16
Mickaella
Doha, Qatar
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

I plucked my eyelashes and they grew!!!!

-October 20, 2010
You will not regret using rapidlash if you want thicker, longer and fuller eyelashes!!! When I was a kid, I was so addicted of watching korea novela and thought that koreans dont have eyelashes! So I plucked my lower eyelashes but since it hurts so much, I did only about 6-8 eyelashes and that made me so conscious when I was growing up coz 1/5 of my lower eyelashes were gone (left eye and its noticeable!! I tried this product after 10 yrs of regret of plucking those and after a month, they grew like I didnt pluck them at all!!!!!
You use them before going to bed like you are putting liquid eyeliner... At Day 4, I felt something nice about my eyelashes like its healthier, etc. but I gave it a week to really make sure.. then a month!!!! And my eyelashes were looonger and they curl on their own!!! I dont need curler anymore and mascara! I put it also on my eyebrows because mine are so thin and I wear eyeglasses too so fuller eyebrows is a must! Now I dont put eyebrow pencil anymore!!!!!
WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN!!! :D
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #17
Sandra
New Zealand
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Not as good as Revitalash

-October 19, 2010
I've already got quite long lashes, but being a typical girl, they can never be long enough.
I had used Revitalash before to great effect, so was keen to use this product as it's a fraction of the price.
The results were OK, but no where near as striking as what I got with Revitalash.
I stopped using it a couple of months ago, so figure that my lashes have gone through a new growth cycle, and I can't notice any difference in length to when I was using it.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #18
auntdd
ny, ny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

love it!!!

-August 24, 2010
I have been using this product for 3 months. I had very short, light eyelashes. Not only did this product lengthen them, it also darkened them so I don't feel I have to put on mascara every day. The only thing that I would say negative ... the first week or so the skin along my lash line was a little red and swollen. I would definitely recommend this product and am going to purchase it again!
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #19
LatteQueen
Bucks County, PA
Pros: very long and dark looking
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:dark brown/black
Eye Color:deep brown

FINALLY!!!!!

-August 6, 2010
I have been using this product since February2010 and the verdict is finally in...it does do an outstanding job in lengthening and darkening..it's now Aug and still going strong..I can use any mascara product and see major results..FINALLY..I was just wondering if those on here who use this product was having lash fallout..I was thinking it was old lashes being pushed out and new ones growing in...but other than that my lashes are gorgeous..As for the price found it a little cheaper on a website..
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum Review #20
ResearchGirl
San Francisco, CA
Pros: ease of use
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Really works, but give it time.

-July 29, 2010
I'm generally a skeptic because there is so much hype from marketing professionals about every beauty product out there - their job is to sell, right? So, I bought this product deciding to commit to using it every night after I washed my face - just to experiment, but not expecting much. It literally took about 6 weeks before I saw any change and I was ready to toss the product. My lashes are now (after 6-8 weeks of consistent nightly use) considerably longer and healthier. I haven't noticed any thickening of the lash strands and I still choose to wear mascara, but maybe that'll change with more time. Overall, I am very happy with this product! I have not experienced any sensitivity, burning, discoloration of skin etc and the price is much lower than most lash growing products out there. I called this "my $50 experiment" and I am happy with the results!
1 2 3 4 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com