ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex

MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex

Reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and instantly hydrates around the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Reviews
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #1
stilllooking
chicago
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-September 22, 2012
No visable difference. Did not reduce puffyness or lines. I think that lines showed more due to its drying efect. Expensive.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #2
grandmajojo
Travelers Rest, SC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-October 16, 2011
I have used vita a plus anti aging for many years and I know it works because my skin doesn't look like some 66 year old appear.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #3
JaneC
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Eye Cream Ever

-July 30, 2011
It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #4
Jill
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

works but very drying

-May 30, 2008
This product definitely resurfaced my undereye area and improved the nasty crowe's feet BUT it was really drying and made my skin very raw. All-in-all, i would recommend it based on the results but if your skin is at all sensitive, take it slow.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #5
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It does lighten!

-January 3, 2008
Now that I've used this longer, I've discovered it has lightened the dark areas under my eyes as well as eliminating the puffiness. I use it once in the morning and once at night.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #6
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It really works!

-December 23, 2007
I was hesitant to buy this because of the price but my Philosophy wasn't reducing my puffy bags under my eyes any longer. I've only been using it for 3 nights, but after the first use, I was surprised to see no puffiness in the morning! It's too bad a lightener isn't part of this cream - but it really does what it says - lines look diminished and the puffiness is gone.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #7
shanett
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

omg!

-February 12, 2006
I have tried everything, but this is the only eye cream that really redused my puffyness. best ever!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #8
amanda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best ever!

-February 12, 2006
i just love this eye cream! no more puffiness!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #9
tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great!

-February 12, 2006
my lines near the eye was gone in just 3 weeks. i love it soo much!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #10
tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

to god to be true!!!!!!!!!!

-February 4, 2006
I can't belive how great the results of my eyes with this eye gream!!!! it's so great! my lines disapeared and i have no longen puffy eyes!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #11
lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it!

-January 14, 2006
my skin around my eyes are now bag-free and looks more healty. my lines dissapeared and my bags. I love it! recomended!
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #12
sophia
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

nice for my eyes

-December 17, 2005
liked it comparing to other brands highly advertised
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #13
JD
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not great results

-November 16, 2005
I thought it was too expensive for the results. I felt it helped moisturize but I saw no difference in fine lines and it actually didn't completely absorb.
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Anti Aging Eye Complex Review #14
Caroline
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Vit-A-Plus Eye Crème

-August 15, 2005
The best eye cream
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com