ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum

MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum

Diminishes the visible signs of skin aging.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Reviews
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #1
JESSEjames
Lodi, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

AMAZING results!

-November 27, 2013
MD's continuous renewal serum diminishes large oily pores, smooths out fine lines, tightens your skin, gets rid of blemishes, and makes the treated areas paper smooth! These products are not just for women. Any male interested in looking younger than ever with the best skin around should invest in this incredible product!
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #2
Mari1
Miami, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination
-July 26, 2013
Would definitely recommend have been getting compliments on my skin ever since I have been using.
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #3
Asia
San Francisco
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Md Formulations Continuous Renewal System

-June 15, 2012
Love this product. Works very well and very reasonably priced compared to other brands. It does not leave your face greasy. Just make sure that you clean around the cap because when the product dries, it turns into something similar to crystals which can be abrasive but if you keep the top clean, this is great.
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #4
Izoh
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great for Adult Acne

-August 20, 2010
I love this product! I have used it for about 2 years now and I wear it everyday. While a bottle does run around $50 (although with skin store you save a ton!), it will last you forever!
I have very temperamental skin which tends to break out and scar easily. I bought this serum for my acne scars, hoping it would lighten them. I would say it definitely helps with that, but what it is great at is helping keep breakouts at bay! I use Proactiv, but their lotion is way too heavy for the daytime. This goes underneath my lotion very nicely and helps me fight embarrassing skin conditions all day!
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #5
Dave
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-January 30, 2008
I too agree with the reviews. I've been using this product along with the MD Formulations Cleanser for 3-4 months and get compliments on my complexion. A no-fuss product, goes on easy and absorbs into skin. Using this along with the cleanser has made a difference in my skin. I'm in my 40's and women think I"m much younger!
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #6
junglelite
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Does it's job very well!

-February 3, 2007
Although this product has a very basic formula -mainly 12% Glycolic acid water and preservatives-it has a PH of 3.8 which makes it an excellent exfoliant. I use it only once a day -since that's all my skin can take- and I'm very happy with the results. I'm in my early 30s and the lines around my eyes that had started to appear have been siginficantly diminished. Also my skin overall looks -I am told- very youthful and louminous. Highly recomend it!
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #7
Debbie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Swear by it!

-March 22, 2006
I'm 48 years old and I've used this product since I was 30. People comment to me constantly about my beautiful skin and how young I look. I attribute a huge part to MD Formulations.
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #8
stacy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

just amaizing!

-February 14, 2006
this glycolic tonic makes my skin so soft and glowing. it allso healed my scars and acnes I had before. I will never stop using this product! love it!
MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum Review #9
LISA KNIGHTS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GREAT, GREAT!!!

-May 24, 2005
TRIED EVERYTHING, THIS IS THE BEST
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com