ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment

Make a dramatic difference in your skin's appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Reviews
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #1
skinprotect
Shanghai, china
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful

-November 22, 2011
This product contains 1.5% CoffeeBerry, that is why I select to try it. Previously I have known that such as CoffeeBerry can be absorbed into skin easily.
And I found this product is very gentle and lightweight. So I think it is convenient for use.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #2
rudeechick
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gets results!!
Cons: sticky, unsightly khaki green color
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Gets results!

-July 17, 2011
I have been using this product since its launch.... I love a beauty product whose claims are backed up by science; Coffeeberry WORKS!:)
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #3
Citygirl8
Memphis TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great for skin

-March 8, 2011
This product is great for my skin! It is moisturizing without being greasy. And a little goes a long way.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #4
Crissy
Phoenix
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this Product

-December 11, 2010
I have been using Revaleskin for several years. I think it is wonderful. I have seen dramatic results on my face. I have fair skin and it definately evens out the tone and texture.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #5
meme
New York, NY
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Not impressed

-March 17, 2010
I know I'm in the minority but I am not at all impressed with any REVALESKIN skin care. I saw no improvement.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #6
ProductPixie
NYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Cons: horrible overwhelming fragrance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wanted to love this.

-February 25, 2010
The fragrance for this cream is not "light" as described. It is completely overwhelming and does not dissipate. It not only gave me a headache, but it gave my husband one as well.
I am so disappointed, because my dermatologist recommended this brand and the cream did have a lovely feel to it and it absorbed well. But the fragrance can not be forgiven.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #7
UTVOL06
Georgia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Excellent alternative to Prevage

-October 16, 2009
I had been using Prevage for a couple years, but once I started using Retin-A Micro the past few weeks it was too harsh to use with it. I recently purchased The Intense Recovery Complex at my dermatologist office. This stuff works excellent with The Retin-A. No irritation and it is very calming on my reddened skin from the retin-a. Plus you get the added protection from the potent antioxidant. This is my new Prevage alternative.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #8
wenny
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:dry

REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment

-June 5, 2009
My dematologist recommended this product to me and I've been using this product for more than 1 month. I love it! Originally, I am afraid that it is not engouth for my dry/dehydrate skin. My dematologist told me that as long as I don't feel dry on my face; it should be enough. However, SKINSTORE staffs suggested me to use day and night creams over this product and they are right. I love this brand even better. Yes, the prices are higher but they are worthy.
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment Review #9
LusoLady
Ferndale, Washington
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Very healing

-April 28, 2009
I have been using the Revaleskin products for many months along with Kinerase. Kinerase has become too harsh for my 60 year old skin. So I ordered the Revaleskin Intense Recovery treatment and just finished my first container. It acts immediately to soothe and heal open sores. It smells good, feels good and I have been mixing a bit of mineral makeup powder with it in the mornings which helps even my skin tone.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com