ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula

Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula

Help erase fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area. Formerly known as Reparative Formula.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Reviews
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #1
Susan0711
Wallingford, CT
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

great eye product

-January 12, 2012
I have been using this for only 3 days and it has made a great difference in the appearance of my under eye wrinkles. I wear a lot of mascara and therefore rub my eyes alot to remove it. I believe that I have caused more wrinkles by doing this. I needed a "great" eye product to work on those wrinles and fast. This did it. It is pricey but it's worth it. When I find a product that only takes a few days to work, which many great products take much longer, I use it.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #2
kathrynBK
Red Bank, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I saw results almost immediately!!

-September 10, 2010
The Rewind Eye Formula is terrific! I noticed my wrinkles began disappearing almost immediately, and I will definitely continute to use this miraculous product!!
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #3
MelissaN
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Very Effective

-August 23, 2010
I absolutely love the rewind eye formula! The texture is so soft and gentle on the skin and I can really notice a difference in the reduced puffiness and wrinkles around my crowfeet. Highly recommend this product!
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #4
SOFIA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

SENSATIONAL

-February 16, 2008
NOT SURE WHY YOU DONT GIVE THIS PRODUCT THE 5 STARS IT DESERVES. I READ KIAS REVIEW AND CLEARLY SHE MUST HAVE HAD AN ALLERGIC REACTION OR SOMETHING BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED. IT NOT ONLY GETS RIS OF LINES AND WRINKLES AROUND THE EYES, BUT DECREASED MY PUFFINESS AND DARK CIRCLES. NOW I USE IT WITH DR COPELANDS AMAZING CONCEALER AS WELL
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #5
Amanda
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Fantastic, but not perfect

-November 19, 2007
This is a fantastic buy - I generally use more product than the average person, and I've had a single bottle for over a year, and it's still going! Great for someone with stubborn dark circles. The only problem I have is that it's not quite moisturizing enough, so I end up putting moisturizer on over it.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #6
kathryn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Sensational

-July 4, 2007
This eye cream is a miracle! I have tried everything but this really works. I use it twice a day and retouch during the day. People think I had my eyes done- the puffiness and fine lines are so much less and so are the dark circles. Thanks
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #7
Dan W
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No results

-March 29, 2007
No results. Save your money
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #8
Pam H
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

-April 3, 2006
I have tried many products for the fine lines under my eyes but was always disappointed with the results. I received this product as a sample and saw results right away and best of all, the skin under my eyes just keeps improving. Just to make sure I wasn't deceiving myself, I used a magnifying mirror and was even more amazed. I just ordered the 1 oz bottle. It's expensive, but a little goes a long way...and you'll love the results.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #9
Miah
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not happy at all

-December 3, 2005
Very strong creame. After using it only for three days, skin around my eyes felt like it shrunk. Not just that, but it felt like sunburn. Touching this area felt very paintful afterwords. I disscontinued using it after three days and I still try to calm my eye area with other cream and soothe it. I got very scared after using this cream, my wrinkles now look even deeper now.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #10
Laura B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

-July 19, 2005
I’ve tried numerous eye creams and this one is the cat’s meow. The consistency is like silk when applying, and it conceals the fine lines under my eyes. My makeup doesn’t start to crease over the top of this eye formula like the other eye creams. At 47, I’ve been trying high-end eye creams for years; namely, Estee Lauder, Perscriptives, Lancome, Channel, Clinique, Skin Biology (just to name a few) and have been mildly satisfied. This particular eye formula from Dr. Copeland is extremely effective. Ladies, you really have to try this one.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Eye Formula Review #11
Bri
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

total crap

-February 24, 2005
Costs a fortune. Used it every day, no difference! spend you money on something else!!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com