ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo

Cleanse with the highest level of Glycolic Compound available. Contains 20% Glycolic Compound.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Reviews
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #1
juliejules43
Snoqualmie, WA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
FEATURED REVIEW
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

SkinStore for excellent products!

-November 10, 2012
This is the best cleanser you will ever use. It cleans the skin deeply and removes dead skin cells so that your products and serums you use after will absorb deeper into the epidermis. I use it every night on dry skin and rub it in for about 3 minutes before removing with water. Always use on dry skin. It's the best and your skin will show signs of improvement through time. Your skin will begin to look healthy and vibrant with a gorgeous glow. Also, use the Vitamin C 20% on your skin afterwards from Obagi. I am 51 and people tell me all the time that I look like I am in my 30's with gorgeous skin.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #2
deewara
Franklin WI
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Keeps break outs at bay!

-January 2, 2013
This product has kept my acme flare ups to a minimum. I am 52 and still struggle with break outs and have tried sooo many different products. This product really does work and the 2 for 1 offer made it reasonably priced.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #3
Wanderer
Maine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this cleanser

-October 9, 2012
I've been using md forte III for 6 years now and love it. I've tried to use other things that are cheaper to save money, but always end up getting this again because nothing else works as well. My skin is almost always flawless.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #4
DebP
Atlanta, GA
Pros: clears dead skin quickly, lightens dark spots
Cons: no cons
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent Product

-August 27, 2012
I used this product several years back and forgot how well it works. Excellent product, fast results.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #5
CindyD
Arizona
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this Product!

-September 6, 2011
I have been using this product for years and I would hate to have to do with out it. My skin looks great for my age.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #6
time2rest
Petaluma, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, quality
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fountain of youth

-March 2, 2011
I started using this product after using obagi for hyperpigmentation. This product has made my face super soft and vibrant looking. I am 42 years old and do not have one wrinkle on my face. I look in my thirties and want to stay that way. I started with number 3 because I did a series of gylcolic peels and new my face could take it. I use this on my hands as well. I put it on for 5 minutes and then rinse-a daily mini peel.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #7
skinmatters
Pros: glycolic benefits
Cons: a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Fighting the Aging Process

-February 1, 2011
Excellent cleanser. Highest concentration of glycolic. I leave it on my facial skin and the back of my hands for 10 or 15 minutes each night before rinsing. My skin tone has improved dramatically after 4 weeks of use. Reduction of fine lines, and pores are less visible. I am accustomed to glycolics so the product is non-irritating for me. If you have not used glycolics regularly, I would recommend starting with a lower MD Forte glycolic concentration. The results are cumulative over time. It's like having a mini peel at home. Highly recommended to anyone with aging concerns, or acne.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #8
MiltG
London
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

MD Forte Glycolic Face Wash

-November 26, 2010
Like the other reviewers, I have used this face wash in various strengths for a number of years. You know a product is good, when all the reviewers have used it for a long time...
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #9
Obsessed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My daily secret to younger skin

-October 19, 2010
I have been using this product for the last 5 years. Like the previous reviewers, I credit this product to helping to keep my 53 year old face looking like it is 43. I use it nightly and I let it soak in for a few minutes for a daily peel.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #10
kristins
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Part of my every day routine

-June 2, 2010
I discovered this cleanser when I took my teenage sons to the dermatologist for acne. The doctor recommended MD Forte Facial Cleanser II. I used it a couple of times when I saw it had glycolic acid, and then went right to Cleanser III. This stuff is amazing. I use it to clean my skin and then follow up with MD Forte's skin rejuvenating lotion III. Great combination! My skin texture has been dramatically improved, fine lines are disappearing, and my skin tone has evened out. My skin looks great for 42, in large part to MD Forte.
M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser III Duo Review #11
alex50
new york, ny
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

tingles as it works

-January 13, 2010
used for 10 years. started with level II with my aging skin now I find level III works better for me, but when my skin is drier I use Level II occassioanly, less harsh.
I leave it on for 1-3 minutes and rub-off gently with a damp face cloth to exfoliate my skin.
I have fewer wrinkles and fewer blackheads and blemishes.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com