ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden

Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden

Skin looks smoother, firmer, totally transformed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Reviews
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #1
Ccoffyccakes
Brooklyn New York
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: too expensive, should come in 8ozs or larger
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Wow ... It does work

-December 14, 2014
First off let me say this stuff really does work someone said that it takes about six weeks but I actually saw results the first week. Someone also said that a tube should last about six weeks I don't see how that's possible it really last about three weeks if you using it all ove. And that's the bad news I have to come up with $135 every three weeks ... Yikes!
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #2
Georgie47
Dallas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The only thing worth using

-October 22, 2013
I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #3
natashalt2
Lititz, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, erases wrinkles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Follows its reputation

-June 30, 2012
It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #4
Nancy048
Boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Prevage Body, Worth the Cost

-June 14, 2012
Hello,
This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #5
cats
Sacramento, California
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

prevageTransforming Anti-Aging Body Moisturizer

-July 13, 2011
I guess I am one of the few that had a negative reaction. I had a terrible rash from it, so I can't use it at all. For me it was a very expensive purchase that will just go to waste. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #6
Cherokee
Dallals, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product!

-April 26, 2011
I love this lotion. It is silky but also does what it says it will do. My skin looks firmer and tighter....even over the knees! You can actually feel it working when you first put it on ----tingling sensation. I love it and can tell a huge difference since using it.
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #7
AT45
CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-January 7, 2011
I LOVE this product but hate the price! I wish it hadn't made a difference in the appearance of my upper arm wrinkled skin so I wouldn't have to buy it again...but it did, so I will!
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #8
UpNorth
Anchorage, AK
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, keeps skin soft all day
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent winter face moisturizer

-October 19, 2010
I first used Prevage when I received it in a sample package of various skin products. It's perfect as a face moisturizer in the bitter cold winters up north. Keeps skin moisturized throughout the day.
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #9
ProductAddict
NY, NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL FOR MY HANDS!

-December 14, 2009
I've been looking for an effective anti aging hand cream and have tried many, including the set by a well known brand, with no results.
So I was thrilled by how soft and smooth my hands became after using Prevage Body cream. I saw results immediately with the first application! I ran out of it for about a week, and since it's winter in New York, I noticed my hands were getting rough. But once I started using this again, they immediately became softer and smoother.
It's rare to get instant gratification from an anti aging cream; you often have to wait a few weeks to see results. Not with this!
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #10
girlygirl
Tennessee
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels great
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Amazing

-August 18, 2009
I am amazed at the results of this product. I never used sunscreen on my arms and the skin was thin, crinkly and aged. I had become self conscious and kept them covered. I have been using this product for about 6 weeks, (and I even forget to use it some days) and the skin has smoothed out, is plumper, younger and it no longer sags! My arms look like they did 10 years ago. I love it! This stuff is a miracle! By the way, I am a licensed aesthetician and recommend this product over anything else.
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #11
iriemango13
NYC and Jamaica West Indies
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels good upon application to akin, non greasy or sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

"Brilliant Results."

-July 16, 2009
I have just used this product for roughly four weeks and see my skin beginning to transform. I love the Prevage line and find this body creme to be their number one stand out at the moment.
I cannot wait to see how my skin will look after two or three months.
My only regret is that Prevage is a bit pricey. Then again, if something truly works for you, I guess you may always substantiate your purchase with one of the cliches such as "It is one of those products that works miracles and that has no price tag attached."
Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden Review #12
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Huge Fan of Prevage

-December 31, 2008
I've always been a fan of Prevage and now there's Prevage Body, who could ask for more! This product has helped to reduce the appearance of my sun damaged skin. My skin is brighter and more firm.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com