ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum

Brightens, clarifies and detoxifies in one easy step.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #1
HippiChickiNiki
Colorado Springs. CO
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, refreshing
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Feels Amazing

-June 16, 2012
One thing about both this and the sister product (the oxygenating masque) is that they make your skin feel amazing and cause a really refreshing sensation as they work. It feels like your skin is in fresh, cool air and feels wonderful. I do hate the opaque packaging where you cannot tell how much is left in the bottle though.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #2
SuzieM
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Whatever it's doing, it's fantastic!!

-March 29, 2012
I like products that are simple and low maintenance. Most PTR products fit the bill. This serum, while pricey is really worth it. I don't actually know what it's doing but within a week of using it I definitely noticed my face looking smoother and brighter. I still break out a lot and I haven't been breaking out as much since I started using this. Not sure if it's a coincidence or if it's part of its magic.
I don't like to spend a lot of money on staples but I will definitely keep purchasing this. I hope they have it forever and ever!! Not really sure what I would do if they discontinued it. Love love love!
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #3
maira2012
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-March 27, 2012
I really liked this product I have only been using it for 2 weeks and my skin feels bright. I have many acne scars on my face and some active acne and my face feels great! love it
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #4
Annie10013
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really Nice.

-October 22, 2011
Price per Value? Excellent!
I like it and it does work.
It's a 'Grab it while you can' kind of product, however I hope they never stop making it.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #5
rachcakes
putnam, ny
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

love this product

-September 18, 2011
great product for first signs of aging. this product gives dull skin losing elasticity a great boost. my pores appear smaller and my skin has a younger youthful healthy glow. I've tried other serums and this one tops them all so far. I 100% recommend this serum.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #6
mele
Oz
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

A little goes a long way

-July 23, 2011
I use it specifically for the eye area and it has a great cooling effect as soon as you apply. Little pearl beads also give a nice reflecting barrier. Very light weight which is great for the eye area as you dont want to develop milieu, yet still moisturising.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #7
bzv143
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle, refreshing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice!

-July 17, 2011
I ordered this to try, as I like some Peter Thomas Roth products. This is a Keeper, and I would order again. I like the ease of smoothing on my face, and after I rub it on, I get a pleasant, cooling effect on my skin.
Peter Thomas Roth Radiance Oxygenating Serum Review #8
GinaG
Washington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love It!

-January 13, 2011
I really like most PTR products. But the oxygen mask and serum are the best!! Quick to absorb and non greasy. Very pleasant scent and smooth silky skin!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com