ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

A multi-benefit eye cream for daily use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Reviews
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #1
lmn2
Pros: doesn't clog pores
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor

Good product, lasts 2 mths

-October 29, 2012
This product doesn't cause clogged pores or acne around the eye area. It also didn't cause any irritation. I wish it were in a pump because the quantity is enough to last 2 mths and you really don't want an container like that to get bacteria in there. I would buy it again.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #2
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

It works!

-June 27, 2012
This product is wonderful for the fine lines around my eyes and it has really lessened the severity of the deeper ones! I'm not sure that it does all that much for dark circles or puffiness because it's not much of a problem for me. However, I wish the company would change its packaging for this product to an airless pump, since exposure to air can break down ingredients and putting fingers into a jar can contaminate it.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #3
Stormy
Seattle
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Makes eyes water....

-March 26, 2011
I love the Nia24 products and I was hoping a formula specifically for the eyes would not irritate. But my eyes water and tear up all night long. The disclaimer warns not to use near eyes! Huh? So I just wear during the day under my concealer. I really like their face cream, so I'm assuming it'll work just as well to moisturize and smooth. Overall, a great product line.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #4
my2beagles
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

best eye cream for fine lines!

-January 7, 2011
I started using this the same time with the Skin Strengthening Complex. This has taken care of my fine lines and evens out the under eye area. I wouldn't say, it will diminish dark circles, but works to make the eye area some brighter. In other words, I don't have to use as much concealer. I'm still using the Skin Strengthening Complex, but haven't achieved the same results like with the eye complex. Both products provide excellent moisturization. The eye complex is a keeper!
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #5
AprilO
Utah
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Super intense smell...

-October 31, 2010
This eye cream makes big promises, which I haven't seen delivered yet. I've had it for a while, but to be fair my usage has been off and on. The fragrance smell is so strong that it took me a while to get used to it. This eye cream overpowers all of my other products easily. When you can smell your eye cream over your perfume, you know it's a little too intense on the fragrance. Which is why my usage has been on and off. I think the longest I've used it has been about two months, but I think I should have noticed some kind of difference during that time if there was going to be any. On the up side, this jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #6
cc68
Arkansas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

THE BEST!!!

-October 19, 2010
After having used every known eye cream available I've finally found one I truly believe to be the best. I purchased the Obaji Elastin at the same time thinking I would be using the Obaji but just wanted to try the NIA24. I honestly am not even sure if I just typed in correctly what the Obaji eye cream is! I regularly use the NIA24 along with the strengthening cream and my formerly dry, crepey eyes have been restored. :)!!!!! Initially I thought only I noticed but after having numerous people tell me I looked so much more rested and even if I'd had Botox I then knew it was working! I can't say enough good things about this product!! If you're at the age in life where you're beginning to get crows feet (or already have them) and need some moisture and renewed elasticity around your eyes this is what to use! I'm in my early 40s and until right at age 40 I didn't have even a line around my eyes. While mine weren't severe they definitely bothered me and the skin felt taught and dry and nothing seemed to work. Until I found this product that is!
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #7
Echo
Seattle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wasted money

-June 22, 2010
After using one bottle, I can see the winkles around eyes getting worse clearly. I started to notice some winkles around the eyes half year ago, so I got this product based on the good reviews here. I'm not too old. Just 27, and I didn't expecting it to get rid of the winkles, but at least not getting worse so obviously so quickly. This product is a waste of money. Just get any other $20 cheap eye cream, same basic moisture work, at least you can use for twice long.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #8
itskristy
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Heavy Duty Moisture

-June 18, 2010
I love this eye cream. I am currently on Obagi NuDerm and the skin around my eyes is extremely dry, tight, and sensitive as a result of the harsh ingredients. The skin around my eyes was so dry I had major crosshatching and my under eye skin had vertical ripples from the pulling. The pulling was so bad it pulled the corners of my eyes and caused my eyes to weep ALL day. I went to Sephora and tried almost every eye cream and all of them burned. I ordered the NIA and not only was there no burning, it was kept the skin around my eyes moist for hours. All of the other eye creams I sampled were hydrating for about 1/2 hour then it was back to the tightness and horrible wrinkling. I've purchased 3 jars so far!
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #9
Mocha
Santa Clarita, CA
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Highly Recommend

-April 20, 2010
I've been using this product now for months. There is noted diffence for the better, inregards to dark circles.
I use it as part of my night regime.
During the day I use a diffent product that has C.
But when I added Nia24, it reduced the dark circles considerably.
Would highly recommend
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #10
havingfun
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, removes dark circles even with my deep set eyes., try it on your nose if it is red...works there too
Cons: rub it is well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I think it is fantastic

-April 15, 2010
I don't know why DSoul had a problem with the cream..You need to remove all make up, use it twice a day and it works wonders. My skin under my eyesand near my nose, due to allergies, is almost mauve. I have run out and after a week my circle were back. I had some Hylexin left and used that, NO COMPARISON.. The NIA 24 is SO much BETTER!! I love it. Buying some more today. Too bad my computer crashed yesterday and I missed the sale.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #11
DSoul
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

NIA24 eye repair complex

-November 11, 2009
This product smells great and mosturises the eye but does absolutley nothing for correcting or even reducing dark circles. I've been using this for 3 months faithfully everyday, havn't stopped, and havn't seen any results, 0 results! save your money. I guess I don't have hyperpigmintation but I suggest you don't waste your money to find out.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #12
kls1212
New York, NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Fantastic!

-August 18, 2009
I've always had a problem with dark circles and I've tried EVERYTHING in the past, including seeing a dermatologist. Nothing worked and I gave up. Then, Dr. Oz recommended Niacin as something that has been proven effective. I just stumbled on NIA24 and decided to try it. After a month my dark circles are gone & I don't even need concealer. I would highly recommend this product.
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #13
noni
northern Illinois
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

THE BEST!!!!!!!!

-June 27, 2009
Wow! I finally found it, the perfect eye cream! I have tried and tried to find an eye cream that leaves my dry skin smooth, gets rid of dark circles and doesn't travel into my eyes or dry out as the day goes on..oh, yes, and doesn't burn my delicate undereye area. It's painful to think how much money I have spent over the years on eye creams......
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex Review #14
sissy
indiana
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

greatest product i'v ever used for my eyes!!!!

-February 16, 2009
i live in the midwest where winter is bad to dry your skin out. this is the only product i'v found that puts the moisture back in your skin... i'v use some of the best, but this one did the trick.... love it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com