ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

A nutrient-rich cream that visibly diminishes age spots and discolorations.
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Reviews
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #1
alex50
new york, ny
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

...brown spots are DISAPPEARING!

-March 8, 2013
About to order this product AGAIN.
First purchased one year ago. It takes time, diminished and omitted brown patches on hands and face. Applied overall as a moisturizer every 2-3 days and at night (once a week) I would do a spot treatment on areas of concern.
My skin is very sensitive and it did not react to this cream. LOVE IT.
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #2
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: ineffective
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

No noticeable improvement

-September 7, 2012
There was no visible difference after using this tube of lotion. For this much money, they should at least have had a higher percentage of pro-niacin and other effective ingredients. It moisturized about as well as a drugstore brand body moisturizer. What a disappointment!
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #3
sea1
Los Angeles,CA
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Don't waste your money

-August 4, 2012
I have used this product generously and faithfully twice daily for two years on my arms, neck, and legs. My husband took close-up photos so my mind couldn't play tricks. There has been absolutely NO improvement. I am discontinuing it today. In addition, the smell is not nice. I can't use the word fragrance--that implies pleasant. Odor implies not-so- nice. It isn't that bad, just not nice.
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #4
Jenjoy
Boca Raton, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, fades brown spots
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A product that works

-May 27, 2012
I am on my second tube of NIA24 and since then I have purchased two other products because I actually saw a difference in my skin. With age I got several spots on my chest and hands and I can say that have actually faded quite a bit. My skin is much more smooth on my arms, hands and chest.
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #5
Moranda
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: does not do what it says
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Cant believe they sell this.....

-May 24, 2012
I have been using this for 4 weeks now and have not noticed ONE thing on my skin. I am very close to asking Skin Store for a refund. I have been a SS customer for 7 years now and this is the worst product I have ever bought from you. This product DOES NOT work. Please try something else. Save your $!
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #6
Chevy
Miami beach fl
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: harsh fragrance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not worth it

-May 1, 2012
I have been using this for one month and have seen no improvement in my sun spots, skin texture, or tone. I will finish the tube but, the strong medicinal scent brings tears to my eyes.
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #7
oregonwoman
Oregon
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great stuff

-December 11, 2011
I have 3 sisters to compare to and I think my neck looks so much younger than theirs. NIA 24 Sun Damage Repair is part of my daily routine along with regular exfoliating.
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #8
Deanie
Lawrenceville, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works relatively fast
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Awesome!

-February 27, 2011
I cannot believe the effect this product has had on my sun spots !! After only 2 weeks of use they are barely visible!!!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who neglected to us sunscreen on their hands !!!
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #9
jmkie
SC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great Stuff

-November 26, 2010
I've been using this for only 2 weeks on my decolletage, upper back and upper arms. I have a lot of old sun damage, discoloration, and under the skin bumps, I have seen some improvement on my decolletage and upper arms. I have seen amazing improvement on my back. The discoloration has faded and the bumps are gone! Now, I can wear lower back garments on my upcoming cruise!
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #10
Yogi
Utah
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The only product that's worked for my arms

-July 19, 2009
I have a medical condition that makes me prone to skin bumps like hives on my arms. I have tried all kinds of products without success. The itch is so intense that I have scared my arms and they looked and felt like rough leather. After using this product for 6 months..my skin feels soft and there are NO MORE BUMPS! These products work from the inside out. So give them time! Worth it!
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands Review #11
Judith
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Just OK

-January 27, 2009
I have a lot of sun damage on my decolletage and use this lotion twice a day. It's now been a month and I see no real improvement in my skin. This is a lightweight and easily absorbed in my skin. Leaves no residue. A slight medicine-like smell. I will continue to use it and update the review, if I see results.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com