ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream

NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream

A daily rich and replenishing cream cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Reviews
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #1
ThatGuy
USA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Clean & Soft

-February 3, 2013
The product looks like a lotion and has the texture/consistency of lotion. Just rub it on & around one's face/neck like a soap. The no lathering really gets me. But, it has a very nice fragrance that I do like. Washing it off can be spotty due to the texture of the product but my skin is clean & softer afterwards. Need to keep this one in mind once I use up my other face cleaners.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #2
Goodface
South Carolina
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Used for years

-July 27, 2012
This is the only cleanser I use, and I have used it for years. It cleans well, but most importantly, it leaves my skin feeling soft even before I apply moisturizer. I spent many years bouncing from one cleanser to another but have been loyal to this one since my first use.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #3
skincarespaz
Rockville, MD
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

very nice cleanser

-April 30, 2012
I really like this product. I wanted a non foaming gentle cleanser to use with my clarisonic. It is very gentle and never leaves my skin tight or dry after cleansing. It makes my skin very soft and I really like it.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #4
Ford
Webster, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses thoroughly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best Facial Cleanser I have ever Used!

-December 22, 2011
This cleanser thoroughly cleans (even eye makeup) and is extremely gentle! It does not strip or dry out your skin. After using, skin is left soft, smooth, clean and ready for further treatment.
Get over the price, your face is worth it!!
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #5
boysmom
New England
Cons: sticky, heavy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Disappointing

-October 25, 2010
This cleanser does remove makeup, and did not dry my skin, but it also leaves a film on your skin. It never felt like it really got rinsed off. It was okay to use at night, but too heavy of a residue to use in the morning. Did not see any visible results for my skin either.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #6
CaliRoseGardener
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Cleans Thoroughly and Softens

-May 8, 2010
This cleanser is remarkable. I believe it's just as gentle as Cetaphil, if not more gentle. Unlike other very mild cleansers, this does remove makeup beautifully, and after washing my face feels supple and very soft. This cleanser seems to add soothing moisture to my skin, rather than dry it out or strip it of needed oils. I repuchase this regularly (and use with Nia 24 scrub, Skin Strengthening Complex, and sunscreen) and I use it for my morning & evening wash, and even occasionally during the day to refresh my face.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #7
KWill
Whittier, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Absolutely the best product ever

-December 26, 2009
This cleanser leaves my skin looking dewy and fresh. I can't even describe what it has done for my skin tone. It is absolutely amazing. It is by far the best product ever and I have tried them all.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #8
thetrick
Ohio
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Winter Cleanser

-April 21, 2009
I love and use this cleanser in the winter when my skin is drier. In the summer, when my skin tends to be oily, this product is too moisturizing, leaving my face feeling oily within an hour of cleansing.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #9
Mariquita
Texas
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love it!

-April 21, 2009
I have very dry, sensitive skin. After cleansing and rinsing with this wonderful cream, my skin feels very smooth and hydrated.
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream Review #10
Rockvalley
NL
Cons: greasy, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not for me

-April 4, 2009
This cleansing cream feels as if you've put on a cream instead of a cleanser. I really like to have the feeling of a clean skin. That is why I always use a product in combination with water. After using it I have the urge to use a tonic to still be able to achieve a clean feeling. I do like the Strengthening Complex a lot and the sunscreen is also quite alright, but this one's too creamy and greasy. It doesn't seem to absorb or penetrate my skin.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com