ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

An all-in-one cleansing scrub to gently remove dead skin cells.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Reviews
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #1
ThatGuy
USA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Great Scrub

-February 3, 2013
Love the smell of NIA24 products. Not sure what it is but it's subtle yet not overpowering. Anyway, the scrub spreads great over your face/neck. I love how the beads aren't big but just small enough to where you can work it all over without feeling like a sanding pad is on your face. My face, super smooth afterwards.
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #2
Kait
minneapolis
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Gentle

-September 12, 2012
This scrub is gentle on my sensitive skin but does the job. Keeps my skin is super smooth and glowing. I use it 3x a week. A must have!
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #3
TeeMarie
st. louis, MO
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

NIA24 changed my skin

-April 24, 2012
I have been using the scrub and the daily cream for over a year and the results are awesome. I recommend this line!!
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #4
Jenm
Seattle.
Pros: gentle, slightly abravise.therfore cleans skin very effect
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best scrub i've used and very well priced.

-August 5, 2011
I love this scrub.I use it once a week on my clarisonic.
It make my skin glow,soft and so fresh.It's like having a cleansing facial.It is slightly abrasive and therefore has very noticable change in the way my skin feels and looks.
I'm so glad my esthetician introduced me to this product years ago .
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #5
natural
Jackson Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-March 26, 2011
My friend lori loved this and I had to order her some for herself. I will keep using this I love it.
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #6
MouseFeathers
NY
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Leaves Skin Dewy

-March 5, 2011
I received this as a sample and fell in love with it. I have the Clairisonic brush, so I wasn't in the market for an exfoliator, until I tried this. It left my skin radiant and glowing. I forgot I'd used it in the shower and kept noticing how good my skin looked throughout the day. I remembered the product and ordered it pronto!
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #7
CaliRoseGardener
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent exfoliation
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Gentle and Thorough

-April 20, 2010
I use this three times a week, in addition to using Nia 24 cream cleanser twice a day, and Nia 24 Skin Strengthening Complex, and Nia 24 Mineral Sunscreen in the evening and in the morning respectively. This is a gentle, yet very thorough exfoliator that leaves my skin feeling like silk. It doesn't dry out my skin, nor does it coat it or make it feel greasy. This scrub contains jojoba beads that are encapsulated with Nia 24's exclusive niacin formulation, so as I wash off the old skin, the niacin is available immediately to my fresh new skin. After exfoliation my skin feels fresh, and firm, and as smooth as the skin of my two year old daughter. Nia 24 makes some truly remarkable products. At 44, my skin looks better than it did when I was 34.
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #8
momofsix
New Jersey
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

NIA24 Scrub

-January 9, 2010
I received this line as a sample and went on to purchase this and the strength cream...It has been 2 weeks since I have used it and can't believe how amazing my skin looks! I have tried many products with other ingredients but the niacin in this line seems to make all the difference...My skin is much smoother and can see a difference in my age spots getting lighter. I use this with my Claisonic 3-4 times a week..The strength cream afterwards is wonderful too!
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub Review #9
christine
CA
Pros: gentle, even spherical scrub beads, rinses clean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Skin Type:combination

Terrific Physcial Facial Scrub

-March 30, 2009
I first purchased this from my dermatologist. He told me this is an addictive product, and he is absolutely right. I use it just once a week for healthy, refined, glowing skin. The beads are gentle (provided you use a soft hand when scrubbing) and very effective in revealing the softer skin underneath the dead cells, grime and dirt. The scrub rinses easily and cleanly with no residue. Even during and after my pregnancy, when my skin was extra sensitive, I was able to use this product without any adverse reactions.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com