ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer

DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer

Instantly hydrates and minimizes the look of pores and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Reviews
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #1
kathster
monmouth county
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

highly effective

-December 1, 2013
I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well.
Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #2
xtina
Beverly Hills, MI
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: break out
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Seems nice but not for my skin

-May 15, 2012
The product was nice to apply and gave me a glowing appearance in the morning. However, that came with 15 small white heads by day 3. I spoke with a skinstore rep who was very helpful. She said one of the ingredients was likely the cause and recommended a different product with retinal. I returned the product and I'm waiting on a refund
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #3
clfletch5
Fresno, Ca.
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Doesn't work well

-April 2, 2012
I've been using this product everyday for 3 weeks and I don't notice any difference in my pores or any wrinkles. Good moisturizer but to expensive for just that purpose. I would not recommend this product for what it is intended for.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #4
Marjorie
Philadelphia
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: not moisturising
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

It works

-July 20, 2011
The skin around my mouth drives me crazy so I've noticed during the short time using this DDF product there is reduced wrinkling and my skin is smoother.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #5
aums
Sacramento, Ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

absorbs instantly, results also immediate

-March 23, 2011
This treatment goes on a little oddly. It feels like as soon as it touches the skin it absorbs instantly and smooths the surface of the skin immediately like silk. I've never used anything like it.
Kind of like applying a cloud to the skin. Strange, but it seems to work very effectively. I would recommend this product, but I also use Murad Age Diffusing Serum which I like best between the two.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #6
GKH1
RI
Pros: pleasant fragrance
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Smells nice, doesn't work, good makeup base

-January 6, 2011
It does smell very nice but I do not see any minimizing of pores or wrinkles. It is a good base before applying foundation.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #7
boysmom
New England
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-October 27, 2010
I use this under moisturizer in the morning. It did make my skin look smoother and was a great moisture boost for my very dry skin. I would definitiely recommend this product.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #8
Jill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Does What It Says

-December 29, 2008
This product really does what it says. It really does minimize pores and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It also provides added benefits of hydration and a makeup primer. The melon smell is also amazing.
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer Review #9
Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-October 18, 2008
This is an amazing product. It instantly minimizes my pores and it smells great too!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com