ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye

Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye

Immediately diminishes crow's feet and firms under the brow bone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.182 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Reviews
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #1
mememe
Maryland
Pros: lightweight, gentle, works!
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really Works as Promised!

-July 5, 2014
I have been using this regularly for a few years and love it! I had once thought I might need an "eyelid lift" but with consistent use, I never even think about it any more.
BTW I have sensitive skin, too.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #2
CiCi
Louisville, Kentucky
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really Works!!

-July 2, 2012
My first application did not have enough product to make a difference. However, with continued use there has been a subtle change around my eyes. I don`t always look as if I`m frowning since my eyebrows are a bit lifted. Bags under my eyes are reduced, and concealer stays on exactly as I first applied it. Too soon to tell if fine lines are that much improved. Will definitely buy again.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #3
booboobear
Portland, Or
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

this really works!

-July 22, 2011
I have been using this for over a year and I can't live without it. Before I started using it my upper eyelids were puffy and droopy. Now they are smooth and tight. Not sure how much it has helped with crow's feet but that is not what I use it for, so I am happy. Love Skin Store, too.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #4
Pzlles
nyc, ny
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great eye serum

-July 18, 2011
Definitly made a difference on my fine lines and tightening the skin. Bought it twice and love it
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #5
Kimmi
Midwest
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Seems to work for me

-July 16, 2010
I purchased this not realizing it wasn't a product intended to eliminate crows feet so I used it every day for several weeks. I feel that it has worked for me. My smile lines (sounds better than crows feet) flattened out a bit. That being said - they are still there, they aren't quite as deep. I don't know that I'll keep using it every day since I found out I should be using an eye moisturizer on top of it (after it dries).
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #6
Judy
Wellington, Al
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wasted my money!

-June 21, 2009
I used this product as instructed
with no visible results...NONE!
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #7
Raven
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

not impressed

-January 19, 2009
Really didn't see a difference. Save your money for something else!
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #8
Heather
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works!

-October 31, 2008
I received some samples from my Dr. and have gone through three packets (which last about 3 - 4 days each. I did not experience any irritation, yet a very tightening effect. I did follow up with my C Peptide (orbital bone only) and the intensive eye (again, samples) and felt very comfortable with all. I have only used these in the AM, as I use Ole Henriksen face and eye care at night. The combination seems to work well for me.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #9
Spitfire Girl
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Does nothing

-October 21, 2008
I've been using this product faithfully for a month and nothing. A lot of $$ for no results.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #10
Customer
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for everyone ...

-September 29, 2008
I have used the famous Kinerase Cream without any problem and just loved it! However I was sorely disappointed with this product. I applied it as directed, around the orbital area, and instantly felt a tingling that soon turned into a somewhat burning sensation. Then after a few minutes, I looked in the mirror to find that the product had left the same are very red and puffy. The marks didn't go away for about 15minutes even after I tried to wash it away. So I would just say to try it with caution, even if you don't think you have sensitive skin.
Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Review #11
carol
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not worth the money

-September 28, 2008
I barely saw a differnce I will stick with fresh start from ole henricksen much better product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com