ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser

DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser

Non-irritating and non-drying cleanser clears and prevents blemishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Reviews
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #1
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

In LOVE!!!

-May 15, 2011
I LOVE this face wash, as well as the DDF 10% Glycolic toner!!! I have used seriously EVERYTHING trying to clear stubborn acne, etc and this stuff is AMAZING!!! I use it with Aquaphor lotion and it is perfect!! My search is finally over for the perfect skin care line!!!! :)
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #2
dizzyup629
Selkirk, NY
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non-drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

This is a great product!

-October 30, 2009
I have been using DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser for about three years and I love it! I have never found an acne fighting face wash that did not dry out my skin until i started using DDF. This product does not dry out your skin and is still affective against fighting acne. My skin is so clear since i have used this product. i also find when i stop using it my acne starts to come back, so i know it really is working! I recommend this product for anyone with acne and sensitive skin. A +++++
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #3
shmo
mass
Pros: gentle
Cons: light
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

pretty good

-August 4, 2009
Ilove the way it feels im very oily skin ! I washed my face the only thing was a litte while later i became oily again i just started using this so hopfully it will turn out good ! BUT IT IS A VERY GOOD CLEANSER IT FEELS CLEAN
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #4
Leslie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Better than Proactiv and Dermatologists combined.

-November 30, 2008
I tried this in the Acne Tackle Box and had to come back and order the full size of this product along with the DDF benzoyl peroxide gel 5%. These products have been better for my skin than more expensive Rx topical and oral medications from the dermatologists. And!!!It's worked better for me than Proactiv which helped me as a teen but not so much as an adult. I highly recommend these DDF products.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #5
Genevieve
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Actually works

-August 5, 2008
With the millions of face washes available, it's hard to find one that you actually want to buy twice, let alone for six months straight. I love this facewash. I'm young twenties and have combination skin. This has worked wonders for me. I only gave it four out of five because it runs out fairly quickly.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #6
Laura
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-April 28, 2008
Excellent cleanser!! Cleans well, keeps my skin clear without drying it out or irritating it. I started using DDF a couple of years ago and liked the products. I decided to try some other brands (always looking for the next best thing) but came back to DDF. Nothing works as good.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #7
Jennie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-February 18, 2008
I have been using this for 2 weeks and it has really helped clear up my acne without drying out my face.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #8
Allison
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

NOT FOR REAL OILY SKIN

-December 9, 2007
This was a terrible cleaner for my oily skin. I gave this to a friend. I hated this product. Didn't even feel like I had washed my face be noon.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #9
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-August 6, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #10
Barbara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Trust the reviews!

-April 29, 2007
A truly excellent product, as everyone here has previously attested to. My skin is pretty sensitive and tends to redness, and I am currently using a retinoid for my acne/congested skin, and this cleanser is gentle while making my skin look great!
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #11
Tiffany
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The answer for acne

-April 26, 2007
I have suffered from mild to moderate adult acne for about 8 years, starting from hormonal fluctuations after quitting birth control pills. I have tried EVERYTHING under the sun from prescription medications, laser treatments, acne cleansers and so on. Ever since I started using this product (about a year ago) my skin has completely cleared up...finally! In fact, just recently I switched to another DDF cleanser just to try something new and sure enough my acne is starting to come back! I am going to stick to this tried and true daily cleanser. Works great washing away make-up too. The foam pump is great- just one pump is all you need to get a rich lather.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #12
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great cleanser

-January 3, 2007
This is my twice daily default cleanser. Works great, deep cleans, doesn't dry out my skin, really helps keep my skin clear and looking great (especially combined with the other DDF acne products). I have oily skin and sometimes I like more lather than one pump gives but that's just a personal preference.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #13
Mark G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-November 10, 2006
This is an excellent medicated cleanser for sensitive acne rosacea prone skin. Helps to minimize breakouts, keeps pores clean, and smooths the skin.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #14
JB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

-October 19, 2005
I have used everything under the sun for my skin problems--and nothing has worked like this facial cleanser. I use this along w/the DDF mosturizer...I barely need to wear make up anymore--my skin is that clear. Highly recommended. Switched from Dermalogica products to DDF.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #15
Marcy - NYC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

will never use any other

-April 27, 2005
I've been using this cleanser for about 7 years and I will never use anything else. I have fairly sensitive skin, but it doesn't bother it at all. It works as a great preventative measure for breakouts. I've already gotten 2 others hooked on it.
DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser Review #16
Kelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Looove this cleanser

-February 5, 2005
This cleanser is the best I've ever used. My pores have become almost invisible in my T zone and the pump foaming dispenser allows a generous amount to dispense in one pump. All other cleansers I've used required 3 or 4 pumps to make a nice lather....not this product. I recommend all DDF products.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com