ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream

GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream

Diminish dark under eye circles.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Reviews
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #1
Kristen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Its is good for hypersensitive eyes.

-May 14, 2008
This product seems to get a bad rap. Well, you can even put it on your eyelids. I wear contacts and have eczema and it did not irritate me. Has antioxidants and vitamin K! Great size.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #2
Roh
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

NOt worth the effort

-April 15, 2008
Ok so the price is beyond reasonable: four times as much cream for a quarter the price of most eye creams. However, I found it to be drying to my skin even just after a week of use. Because of this I am discontinuing use. I am not willing to hold out and deal with the dryness while I wait for any dark-circle relief. Just as a note though I don't think it is because of the price because I got the same drying effect with kinerase eye cream. I think maybe my eye skin is too sensitive for all these chemicals. I am going to try skyn Iceland eye cream next because at least it is natural.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #3
kar joo
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Reasonable price but doesn't work

-February 1, 2008
Save this $16, don't mind pay a bit more to find a more effective product.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #4
K. Duncan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Value!

-July 8, 2007
I was introduced to this product at a day spa. It is a great price and lasts a really long time. Provides great moisture and reduces am. puffiness. I have very sensitive skin and love this product....I don't have dark circles, so I can't comment on that.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #5
Catherine L
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

A little goes a long way

-May 5, 2007
Used the product for 5 years. Don't notice dark circles any more.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #6
Terri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-April 30, 2007
I first got this product as a sample from my Dr. I have allergies it was not irritating to my eyes. I love it.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #7
Christy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Safe around your eyes

-June 15, 2005
I agree, I have not seen the results I had wished for under eye dark circles. But, I do use this after Glymist and have found it a safe and moisturizing cream under your eyes. Many lotions caution use around the eye, so at least this can be used for that and it is hydrating.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #8
HC
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I agree

-October 18, 2003
I agree, I didn't see any difference at all. Too bad, because the cleanser really works for me.
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream Review #9
KK
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't waste your money

-October 4, 2003
I used this product every morning and evening for my dark undereye circles for six months and saw no results at all!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com