ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate

Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate

A moisturizing and smoothing eye-treatment with certified organic ingredients.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Reviews
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #1
jake
NJ
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love the Oils

-June 3, 2009
The natural oils in this product are wonderful for my dry, irritated, allergy eyes.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #2
Ashley
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love this Brand!

-May 15, 2008
Love this product and brand. Works great and feels great. Agree with the other reviews..pumps does dispense to much at once. I just use half a pump and works well.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #3
VJ
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Disappointed

-November 2, 2007
I, too, had problems with the pump dispensing too much product per application, and it also rubbed off my skin throughout the day in a very unattractive way. It was as if I'd rubbed tissue all over my eyes and there were little bits stuck to the skin. I like the consistency and the price, and for that I give it 2 smileys.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #4
Circejane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye cream for day use

-May 23, 2007
This is a wonderful light, yet highly moisturizing eye cream. It is also one of the only products that really helps my allergy-related and inherited dark circles. Definite firming of the eye area, and my skin feels wonderful. Highly recommended! I have not had any problem with dispensing a small amount from the pump, either. The aroma of neroli essential oil is wonderful! I breathe deeply every time I use this product.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #5
Aki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product.

-January 17, 2007
This is one of a few eye products I have tried that did not cause my eyes to tear up. It's a very light lotion, and glides on easily. I can use it on my eyelids, under eye makeup, with no noticible oiliness or smudging. And it really does smooth out the eye area. For the reviewer who has a problem with the packaging, you may have gotten a lemon. The pump on mine works just fine, and dispenses a tiny amount of product at a time.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #6
Adri
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

great product, bad packaging

-July 23, 2006
This product does a great job of smoothing lines under my eyes--they virtually disappear. However, the packaging is horrible. I give the bottle one small pump and a huge glob comes out. It's probably enough for three applications. I have tried to be very gentle but no matter what I do, too much product comes out. And it doesn't come out neatly, either. It shoots out across my hand and onto my vanity. I've started using this on my forehead as well, just to use up what comes out. I would purchase this again because it works so well, but not with its current packaging.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #7
Meeka
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good eye cream!

-September 5, 2005
This eye cream really moisturizes skin around eyes. I am not sure if it has been reducing wrinkles but I like this product in general.
Juice Beauty Smoothing Eye Concentrate Review #8
Happy Eyes
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

#1 for eyes

-May 17, 2005
Im 1/2 American indian, so I really have to take care of the area around my eyes. This is the BEST mousterizer I have tried, and I though I was going to have to throu in the towel before this
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com