ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus

Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus

Minimize the appearance of fine lines and firm the skin with this non-greasy emollient base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Reviews
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #1
Jill
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Apply sparingly

-November 10, 2008
This works but too much of it leaves a plastic look to the face. Less is definitely more with this product. It has an *interesting* smell. It didn't bother me but some might find it overpowering
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #2
elly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not what I expected

-March 9, 2006
This obviously works for others, but did not work for me. I did make my skin feel tight; However, after 2 months of use, my skin has patchy dry spots with small red pimples, and wrinkles and pores are unchanged. Very disappointing.
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #3
Karen in Ventura
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Causes blackheads

-December 4, 2005
I'm a 50 year old woman of northern European descent. I spent a lot of money for this cream and used it sparingly for 3 months, day and night. I did not notice any noticeable firmness of my skin and I got blackheads, which I'm not prone to develop. I will continue to use it on my neck, not face, and will not reorder.
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #4
Mia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic cream

-February 11, 2005
I lOVE this cream. I have been using it for about 5 months now and my skin looks amazing. The texture is very smooth, and the scent is light and refreshing. I have especially noticed the fact that my skin has a more even tone and smoother appearance. I recommend it to everyone who comments on the appearance of my skin--it is really fabulous and worht every penny--as any product is when it makes you look better!
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #5
Isabel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Almost perfect

-February 29, 2004
This is with no doubt the best facial cream I have ever used. My pores are smaller and the dark spots from my previous pregnancies have been slightly going away. The only bad thing about it is that it is quite expensive for a facial cream.
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #6
Lynn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This stuff is amazing!

-October 4, 2003
I am 51 years old and I have been using this product for only two weeks. What a difference in my skin! My pores are smaller and the skin feels much more elastic and extremely soft. I'm hooked!
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #7
Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommend

-May 19, 2003
I have been using this product for 3 years. It controls the minor bags under by eyes. It takes a couple of months to see the total effect. This is not a quick fix.
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #8
lemonplant
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST!

-April 9, 2003
this is the absolute best product i have found to reduce lines and firm my skin!!!....i've been using for 6 months and will never use anything else again!!!
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #9
Lezli
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fabulous!

-March 15, 2003
I have used this for aproximately 2 weeks now and my skin looks great! dark spots i had on my cheek are almost gone.
Cellex-C Skin Firming Cream Plus Review #10
Maureen Gootkin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-July 6, 2002
I have used this product for about 5 years now. I am an aestetician and recommend it to many of my clients. You have a great product! It's not just some expensive cream. It is very results oriented! The texture and health of the skin when using this product is remarkable.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com