ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper

Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper

Intense skin nourishment for dry, aging skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Reviews
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #1
Anonymous
Lexington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent hydration, good skin plumper, great for dry or sensitive skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent Hydration/Skin Plumper

-March 5, 2011
I have used this for approximately two months in conjunction with Neova's Total DNA Repair applying the DNA Repair first. I like how the combination has increased both hydration and plumpness. Love the cooling and calming effect on the skin especially after an at-home microdermabrasion or Baby Quasar light treatment. I have dry, mature, thin skin and love the more supple appearance and firmness that my skin appears to be slowiy achieving with the use of this product in a multi-pronged approach with other products towards skin rejuvenation. My expectations are realistic sans surgery, and with consistent use I am not disappointed at all with the results I've achieved thus far.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #2
Letia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Sensational Product

-July 6, 2008
I have oily and sensitive skin, and I have used both this and the mattifying lotion. Each works remarkably well. I recommend the mattifying lotion in the summer and this one in the winter.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #3
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-December 17, 2007
I think this is the best moisturizer I have ever used - and I've tried a lot. It's priced the same as any quality product and I think it's good value as it seems to go a long way.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #4
kate
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

i love this moisturizer

-September 29, 2007
my skin really picked up after using this for a few weeks.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #5
Randon
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good for mature skin

-July 24, 2007
This is a must for dry and mature skin. VERY Hydrating! If you have oily skin this won't be a good product for you.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #6
Annie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

-June 2, 2007
I've tried all the "fancy/high end" brands and this is my favorite product. The cream is actually light and creamy. I use it both as a night and day cream. My skin has very few wrinkles (I'm 34, w/very light sensitive skin) and I've never had a product tolerating this product. After using skinceuticals for the past 6 months, I'm going back to Neova creme de la copper.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #7
Terri
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not worth price

-March 30, 2007
Although my sensitive skin could easily tolerate this product and it did moisturize well, I would not and did not spend this amount of money twice. Neutrogena makes a copper based facial creme that I have used and at a much lower price, experienced the same results.
Neova Therapy Creme De La Copper Review #8
Kim
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Did Not Moisturize-Very Dissappointing

-November 19, 2006
This must be good for your skin, but it did not help my dehydrated skin. I would put a lot of it on morning and night, but even after using the whole jar, it did not make my face moisturized. When I would just rinse my face with warm water, it would be just like I never had any moisturizer on it. I would recommend spending your dollars on a different product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com