ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum

Don't let stress show with dark undereye circles and puffiness. Temporarily Out of Stock. See Details for More Info.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Reviews
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #1
Devon
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't Work...

-January 25, 2006
...and it was hard to get out of the bottle. It seemed as if there wasn't much product in there to start.
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #2
Sue
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Puffiness Gone

-January 25, 2006
Fantastic for my puffiness. As for my dark circles--somewhat better, but because I am 56 yrs. not sure there is anything to help with the thinning of skin under my eyes--thus dark circles. I like this product enough that I am ordering a second bottle.
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #3
Joanne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST

-May 13, 2005
I absolutly LOVED it. I have tried everything for the puffiness and this product is awsome!!!
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #4
Blanca L.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Body Sculpt Ever

-January 5, 2005
This is the best body sculpt ever. I have tried the avon body sculpt and it does work but it takes longer to see results. After just one week I saw a big change in my stomach area. I recently delivered a baby and believe me the hardest thing to loose afterwards is your stomach. Hydroderm Body Sculpt has really helped and I will continue to use it on my stomach, hips and thighs.
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #5
Sarah
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I didn't love it and wouldn't recomend it!

-January 3, 2005
This is the worst stuff out there it doesn't work at all the dark circles are still there exept now it looks more worn. I didn't have much puffiness untill I used this. Girls don't waste your money on this stuff!
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #6
Shannon
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Okay

-December 7, 2004
I have used the eye complex in the morning and evening and have noticed that the puffiness around my eyes are no longer there. However, the dark circles are still there. I am not for sure how long it takes, but I am not that impressed with this product. I do like the Hydroderm wrinkle serum and lip enhancer.
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #7
T.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works

-November 5, 2004
I have always had puffy eyes, dark circles. This product really works. I love the Hydroderm wrinkle serum and this eye complex. It really works!
Hydroderm Triple Effects Eye Serum Review #8
Lynn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Circles begone!

-August 22, 2004
I have always had dark circles under my eyes but being over 50 I see added darkness and puffiness. After the first application I actually watched my delicate undereye skin magically smooth and lose the dark coloration resulting in a more youthful appearance.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com