ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment

The non surgical alternative to Restylane®. Temporarily out of stock. See details.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Reviews
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #1
Nan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-July 16, 2008
I am 60 years old and have been using Joey Correct a Line face treatment for years. It makes my face soft and smooth. I also use less makeup because with the Joey a little makeup goes a long way.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #2
Margie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product

-February 6, 2008
I started using Joey correct-a-line face treatment a month ago and I have had more compliments on how youthful I look. I am 49 and yesterday was asked if I had work done. Great product. Smooths skin and makes wrinkles look less noticable
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #3
Christine Jacobson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-November 28, 2007
I picked this up at TJ Maxx and I love it! I am 58 years old but people think I am lying! This has a velvety touch that makes your skin feel incredible. I do my usual face routine at night and put this on last. My skin looks amazing...no kidding!
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #4
Patty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works Great

-February 20, 2007
This feels smooth and velvety on the skin and plumps my 42 year old lines and creases. It isn't a miracle, but it blurs and diffuses lines as well as plumps them to make me look more youthful. Very gentle so anyone can use it. I also use the Correct A Line for Eyes which is amazing. The two work very well together.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #5
Andrea
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Nothing great ...

-August 24, 2005
I tried it for several months and saw nothing. My imagination may have seen a slight plumping, but I think it was just that, my imagination.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #6
Loretta
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

wasn't immediate!

-August 2, 2005
I tried this for a short time only and didn't see any improvement at all, that's why I stopped using it.. It didn't do anything immediately as it said it would. If a product promises to smooth out things immediately then that's what I expect. Didn't get it with this product.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #7
Maggie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic so far!!!

-February 10, 2005
It just arrived today, and I am already wearing it. Of course I'm not sure what it's long term effects will be, but it feels like silk, and my skin looks great with the first application. I am 48, and do have facials, as well as Restylane, and Botox injections, but there are still those teeny tiny lines, and I swear this has such potential at smoothing those out!! I'll write more later when I've used it for a few weeks!!!!
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #8
Christina-Cyprus
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Silky!!!!!!!!

-February 10, 2005
The feeling once you apply is unbelievable. You feel your skin like skin. Dont know if it works on preventing ageing but i will always buy it just for the sensation.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #9
GG
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Stuff

-October 30, 2004
It took several weeks (about six) for me to see results, but all of the sudden I looked in the mirror and the lines from nose to mouth weren't there anymore. An extra benefit was my mouth is plumper and the lines over the mouth are gone. I'm 56 so this is really amazing. I'll definately keep using and try other Joey products
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #10
Robbin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Undeniably Different

-October 4, 2004
One touch of this stuff and you know its different. Feels like silk and its totally addicting. I look and feel fabulous all day. Must Try.
Joey New York Correct A Line Face Treatment Review #11
Donna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't Work

-May 25, 2004
Does not do a thing for the wrinkles. I would not pay $5.00 for it, because it is not worth anything. I may as well opened the window of my car and poured out money to the homeless. It was like putting money is the trash.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com