ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment

The non-surgical alternative to restylane®. Temporarily out of stock. See details.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Reviews
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #1
Fabiana
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I REMAINED RATHER SATISFIED

-January 31, 2008
Well, to begin with, i must admit that i am rather obsessive regarding lines/wrinkles, above all "crows feet". Anyway, i don´t want to live depending on Botox injections - from time to time maybe, but as less as possible. I can´t say that those hated C.F. dissappear, but i do admit that this product here works rather well. Yes, perhaps it´s "optical effect", but skin around the eyes area really become silky smooth and with a good appearance. As for me it becomes a bit expensive because of customs taxes (i live in Brazil), i am using it in the morning and at night i put other eyes cream or serum. But i think it will be worth in the future to buy another unit!
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #2
Patty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent!

-February 20, 2007
This makes the skin around my eyes smooth, soft, and silky. Little lines are gone or blurred and I look more youthful. This won't rid you of deep wrinkles but it will help fine lines and crow's feet and lasts all day. I use the Correct A Line for the Face as well and the two work great together. The price is right too!
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #3
Ginger
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Bummed!

-January 16, 2006
After reading these reviews, I was wickid excited to use this eye treatment. What a bummer, I have not seen any changes what-so-ever. Joey NY is such a great product too. I will use up the whole jar. Maybe I will see results later.
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #4
Denise O
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works wonders!

-August 2, 2005
I am very skeptical to begin with. This is a product that delivers. It made my pores disappear. It also made it easier for me to apply my foundation. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see an immediate result. Can't beat the price as well. I have spent hundreds on a one ounce jar of cream and you can't compare the results. This really works!
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #5
AM
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

no big deal

-February 5, 2005
I was intrigued to try this product from the description, but did not notice anything, at all. It feels soft on application, but I didnt see any improvement in my lines or puffiness.
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #6
A O'Connor
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I like it

-January 18, 2005
The eye gel plumped up my fine lines and also gave great hydration. When I first applied it to the eye area it was very greasy but after a couple of mintues it absorbed into the skin allowing me to apply my foundation.
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #7
Lisa
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Disappointing...

-December 26, 2004
After reading the reviews, I couldn't wait until I tried this product. I found it to be very greasy...make-up really can't be applied over it...it slides off.
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #8
JO
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW!

-September 19, 2004
This product delivers. It might just be temporary, but when you dab a little under those eyes it is amazing. I am in my thirties & don't have alot of wrinkles, but as a smoker I am experiencing some prematurely & THIS STUFF WORKS. Everyone should have a jar of this in their purse.
Joey New York Correct-A-Line Eye Treatment Review #9
Trisha G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

so fast

-August 17, 2004
wrinkles just disappear. Product is not irrating to delicate eye area. Great stuff
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com