ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip

Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip

An anti-aging, hydrating lip treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #1
LMK41
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product

-September 11, 2013
Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #2
OMG1
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Hint for added value

-February 5, 2013
Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #3
peonyduchess
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-January 4, 2013
I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #4
shoefro
Norwood, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Miraculous Product!!

-July 7, 2012
Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #5
Sashahg
NC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Really works!

-October 16, 2011
I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #6
Twinkler
Baltimore
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE IT!!

-September 11, 2011
Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #7
skinshopper
Ann Arbor, Mi
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I use it nightly

-August 3, 2011
I've been using this product for the last couple years and I really like it. You only need a small amount smoothed on your lips before bedtime. It produces a tingly feeling for a couple of minutes-kinda like you just had a spicy pepper. My lips are smooth and I haven't had any problem with chapped lips in the winter since using this product. I do use a lip sunscreen for the day. This product has been out of stock for a long time and I am worried that PTR might be reformulating it-we'll see.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #8
tarheel
NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Happy with the results

-August 1, 2010
Very happy with this product. Keeps my lips supple with no lines. I've had my bottle for nearly 3 months. I use a half pump 2 times a day
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #9
lovelyskin
Nevada
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Cons: tingly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The best product I've tried for above lip lines

-March 17, 2010
I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #10
angelout
Omaha
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

nothing great

-September 11, 2009
I like it, but it hasnt made a huge difference, on me anyway. I dont use twice a day either, just now and then so that may be why.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #11
Susie
North Carolina
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps lips from chapping
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Perfect to prevent chapped lips

-April 13, 2009
I love this product! I use it to keep my lips from chapping. I hate to use lipstick and find it uneven because my lips are chapped. This product prevents the dead skin from forming on the lips, making lips look smoother and less lined. My daughter tried it on her chapped lips and it worked great for her too. You do have to use it daily or the chapping will return.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #12
CathyT
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Better than anything else

-December 5, 2008
I saw an immediate improvement in the vertical lines coming from my top lip. I was actually shocked! I am one to think that most products don't really work too. There is a little stinging, but not too much. The bottle did seem to empty quickly, but I was using it twice a day. You can also try getting a"half pump" out instead of the full squirt. I say definitely try it for vertical lip lines.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #13
Ruth
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

No visible results

-November 27, 2008
My bottle was empty after 3 weeks and I didn't notice any visible results...
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #14
Julie from IL
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Only lasted 2 weeks

-August 20, 2008
This little pump lasted me only two weeks. I used it twice a day, as recommended, and used only a little tiny bit. It did make my lips feel "plumped" and I otherwise liked it. But for only 2 weeks worth, it's pretty pricey.
Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Lip Review #15
K. Grice -NC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

noticeable improvement!!

-July 29, 2008
I have noticed a definite improvement, and did so within the first few times of use. The stinging was worse the first few applications and was less thereafter. It was tolerable and only lasted 10 minutes or so. Reordering now after 1 month 2 x/day it is almost empty.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com